Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Jack Cummings III (Director), Aaron Sharff as Cowboy, John Wellmann as Emory, Kevyn Morrow as Bernard, Jonathan Hammond as Michael, Nick Westrate as Donald, Mart Crowley (Playwright), Jon Levenson as Harold, Kevin Isola as Alan, Graham Rowat as Hank & Chr

Photo Coverage: THE BOYS IN THE BAND Meet & Greet
Transport Group (TG), the winner of a special 2007 Drama Desk Award and a 2007 Obie Award, will present Mart Crowley's The Boys in the Band, directed by artistic director Jack Cummings III, beginning Friday, February 12, and opening Sunday, February 21, at 5pm in a site-specific production at 37 West 26 Street, between Broadway and Sixth Avenue, Penthouse.

Date Taken:


View More Pictures Of: