Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Marion Duckworth Smith


Our judges: Ana Gasteyer, Marcia Milgrom Dodge, Jim Norton, Paul Libin, Marion Duckworth Smith, John Glover, and Montego Glover

Photo Coverage: BC/EFA's Gypsy of the Year 2009 Part 1
The 21st Annual GYPSY OF THE YEAR COMPETITION announced an all time record total of $4,630,695 had been raised by the 60 participating Broadway, Off-Broadway, and National Tour companies to benefit Broadway Cares/Equity Fights AIDS. This year's total breaks the previous record when $3,927,000 was raised for the 2007 GYPSY OF THE YEAR COMPETITION.

Date Taken:


View More Pictures Of: