Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Courtney Laine Mazza


Mario Lopez and Courtney Laine Mazza

Photo Coverage: Opening Night of DREAMGIRLS at the Apollo Red Carpet
Producer John Breglio and the Apollo Theater Foundation, Inc. are presenting the premiere engagement of Dreamgirls at the Apollo Theater, prior to the national tour of the groundbreaking musical. Dreamgirls introduces Moya Angela as Effie White and features, as The Dreams, Syesha Mercado as Deena Jones, Adrienne Warren as Lorrell Robinson, and Margaret Hoffman as Michelle Morris with Chaz Lamar Shepherd as Curtis Taylor, Jr., Chester Gregory is James 'Thunder' Early, Trevon Davis as C.C. White, Milton Craig Nealy as Marty Madison in a cast of 26 that also features Tallia Brinson, Felicia Boswell, Ronald Duncan, Talitha Farrow, Brittney Griffin, James Harkness, Robert Hartwell, Eric Jackson, Chauncey Jenkins, Jared Joseph, Nikki Kimbrough, Brittany Lewis, Douglas Lyons, Kimberly Marable, Jarran Muse, Amaker Smith and Marc Spaulding.

Date Taken:

View More Pictures Of: