Scoop: Upcoming Guests on Encore Broadcasts of GMA DAY, 12/17-1/1

Scoop: Upcoming Guests on Encore Broadcasts of GMA DAY, 12/17-1/1 The following report highlights the programming of ABC's "GMA Day" during Dec. 17-Jan. 1. "GMA Day" is a one-hour program hosted by Michael Strahan and Sara Haines. The daytime program airs MONDAY-FRIDAY (1:00-2:00 p.m. EST| 12:00 p.m. CST|PST) on The ABC Television Network.

Encore broadcasts for the week of DEC. 17-21 are as follows (subject to change):

Monday, Dec. 17 (OAD 11/15/18): Actor Ron Perlman ("Asher"); reality star Kandi Burruss ("Real Housewives of Atlanta")

Tuesday, Dec. 18 (OAD 11/19/18): Singer Garth Brooks ("The Anthology, Part III: Live"); "MasterChef Junior" Season 4 champion, Addison Osta Smith

Wednesday, Dec. 19 (OAD 11/21/18): Singer and actress Kristin Chenoweth ("I'm Coming Home"); Carla Hall shares some Thanksgiving cooking tips

Thursday, Dec. 20 (OAD 11/26/18): Actor Sean Hayes and his husband and composer Scott Icenogle (authors, "Plum")
Friday, Dec. 21 (OAD 12/3/18): Actor Michael Douglas ("The Kominsky Method"); magician Dan White
Encore broadcasts for the week of DEC. 24-28 are as follows (subject to change):

Monday, Dec. 24 (OAD 12/5/18): Filmmaker Kevin Smith ("Silent But Deadly"); a performance by MC Serch, Special Ed, MC Lyte and Chubb Rock

Tuesday, Dec. 25 (OAD 12/14/18): Actor Andy Serkis ("Mowgli"); boxer Sugar Ray Leonard; performance by Walk Off The Earth

Wednesday, Dec. 26 (OAD 12/7/18): Actress Kate Bosworth ("Nona")

Thursday, Dec. 27 (OAD 12/10/18): Actor Jake Johnson ("Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse"); actress Sarah Michelle Gellar

Friday, Dec. 28 (OAD 12/12/18): Host and author Charlamagne Tha God ("Shook One: Anxiety Playing Tricks on Me")

Encore broadcast for DEC. 31-JAN. 2 is as follows (subject to change):

Monday, Dec. 31 (OAD 12/13/18): Actress Karen Gillan ("The Party's Just Beginning"); skateboarder Tony Hawk ("Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse")

Tuesday, Jan. 1: Pre-empted

Wednesday, Jan. 2: "GMA Day" returns

Related Articles View More TV Stories


From This Author TV Scoop

Before you go...

Like Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter
Follow Us On Instagram instagram
   
popup



  SHARE