Scoop: DATELINE 7/7 & 7/8 on NBC

Scoop: DATELINE 7/7 & 7/8 on NBCAll-new "The Knock at The Door" Airs Friday, July 7 at 10 p.m. ET/9 p.m. CT After a young woman is found murdered, her case eventually goes cold. Will her mother's search for answers bring justice? Keith Morrison reports.

"The Promise" Airs Saturday, July 8 at 9 p.m ET/8 p.m. CT Cathy Torrez is a beautiful, smart and responsible 20-year-old student. So why didn't she come home after work as she was supposed to? Josh Mankiewicz reports.

ABOUT DATELINE NBC Dateline NBC is the longest-running series in NBC primetime history. Now in its 25th season, Dateline is anchored by Lester Holt, featuring correspondents Andrea Canning, Josh Mankiewicz, Keith Morrison and Dennis Murphy. Airing Fridays at 10 p.m. ET/9 p.m. CT and Saturdays at 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m., Dateline reaches more than 20 million people every week through its broadcast, and millions more through its social media platforms. David Corvo is the senior executive producer and Liz Cole is the executive producer. Follow "Dateline NBC" on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter @datelinenbc.

Related Articles View More TV Stories





From This Author TV Scoop

Before you go...

Like Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter
Follow Us On Instagram
   



  SHARE