Scoop: DATELINE 7/28 & 7/29 on NBC

Scoop: DATELINE 7/28 & 7/29 on NBC

Scoop: DATELINE 7/28 & 7/29 on NBCDateline NBC is the longest-running series in NBC primetime history. Now in its 25th season, Dateline is anchored by Lester Holt, featuring correspondents Andrea Canning, Josh Mankiewicz, Keith Morrison and Dennis Murphy. Airing Fridays at 10 p.m. ET/9 p.m. CT and Saturdays at 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m., Dateline reaches more than 20 million people every week through its broadcast, and millions more through its social media platforms. David Corvo is the senior executive producer and Liz Cole is the executive producer. Follow "Dateline NBC" on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter @datelinenbc.

DATELINE NBC Episodes:

New "After the Early Shift" Airs Friday, July 28 at 10 p.m. ET/9 p.m. CT
Josh Mankiewicz reports on the latest stunning developments in the investigation of a young woman found dead in a Kentucky warehouse where she worked. After a man is convicted, could an unexpected revelation change his fate?

"Twisted" Airs Saturday, July 29 at 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT An Iowa mother, home alone with her three children, is attacked. The confrontation turns fatal. But is the truth more twisted than anyone could imagine? Dennis Murphy reports.

Related





Related Links
Scoop: Coming Up on a New Episode of VICE on HBO - Friday, November 16, 2018Scoop: Coming Up on a New Episode of VICE on HBO - Friday, November 16, 2018
by TV Scoop - November 13, 2018
Scoop: Upcoming Guests on LATE NIGHT WITH SETH MEYERS on NBCScoop: Upcoming Guests on LATE NIGHT WITH SETH MEYERS on NBC
by TV Scoop - August 07, 2018
Scoop: Upcoming Guests on THE LATE LATE SHOW WITH JAMES CORDEN on CBSScoop: Upcoming Guests on THE LATE LATE SHOW WITH JAMES CORDEN on CBS
by TV Scoop - August 07, 2018

  SHARE