Scoop: CRITICS' CHOICE MOVIE AWARDS on THE CW - Thursday, January 16, 2014

The winners of the Critics' Choice Movie Awards will be announced in this live ceremony from Santa Monica, California.

Nominated films include "Gravity," "12 Years a Slave," "American Hustle," "The Wolf of Wall Street," "Captain Phillips," "Inside Llewyn Davis," "August: Osage County," and "The Hobbit: the Desolation of Smaug," among others.

Stars confirmed to attend include Christina Applegate, Kristen Bell, Jessica Chastain, Bradley Cooper, Tom Hanks, Jared Leto, Kellan Lutz, James Marsden, Matthew McConaughey, Margot Robbie, Emma Roberts, Sam Rockwell, June Squibb, Meryl Streep, Emma Thompson, and Isaiah Washington, with more to be announced.

Related Articles View More TV Stories

From This Author TV Scoop

Before you go...

Never Miss a Story
Like Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter
Follow Us On Instagram instagram