Broadway's Morgan James Debut Album Out Now!

Broadway's Morgan James Debut Album Out Now!

Morgan James pays homage to the legendary Nina Simone in her debut album recorded LIVE from Dizzy's Club Coca-Cola. In this collection of songs, James brings Nina Simone's music to life.

Pick up the album today at your local music retailer or you can order it online from iTunes.

Singer and songwriter Morgan James has released her debut album Morgan James Live (Epic Records) on December 4th. Recorded at Dizzy's Club Coca-Cola, an intimate jazz club nestled within New York City's Time Warner Center, the album features James's stirring renditions of standards from the repertoire of Nina Simone.

1. I Put A Spell On You
2. Little Girl Blue
3. Don't Explain
4. Be My Husband
5. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
6. My Man's Gone Now
7. Funkier Than A Mosquita's Tweeter
8. My Baby Just Cares For Me
9. Tell Me More And More And Then Some
10. Save Me
11. Trouble In Mind
12. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out

For more information on Morgan James, visit