Punch Line SF Hosts SF Sketchfest and More, Now thru Feb 2013

Punch-Line-SF-Now-thru-Feb-2013-20010101

Punch Line San Francisco has announced its upcoming appearances for the winter of 2012-13, including the SF Sketchfest and more. Dates below.

BIG AL'S BIG ASS COMEDY SHOW
Tues., December 18, 8:00pm, Tickets $15

NATO GREEN
Jesse Elias
Thu., December 19, 8:00pm, Tickets $15
Fri., December 20, 8:00pm, Tickets $15

MOSHE KASHER
Nato Green
Jesse Elias
Fri., December 21, 8:00 & 10:00pm, Tickets $19
Sat., December 22, 7:30 & 9:30pm, Tickets $21

SF COMEDY SHOWCASE
Sunday, December 23, 8:00pm, Tickets $12.50

ALI WONG
Nico Santos
Keon Polee
Weds., December 26, 8:00pm, Tickets $20
Thurs., December 27, 8:00pm, Tickets $20

GREG PROOPS
Kris Tinkle
Sean Keane
Fri., December 28, 8:00 & 10:00pm, Tickets $23.50
Sat., December 29, 7:30 & 9:30pm, Tickets $23.50

THE SMARTEST MAN IN THE WORLD - LIVE PODCAST!
Greg Proops
Sunday, December 30, 8:00pm, Tickets $23.50

GREG PROOPS - NEW YEAR'S EVE!
Tony Camin
Sean Keane
Mon., December 31, 7:30pm, Tickets $40
Mon., December 31, 10:00pm, Tickets $55

TOM RHODES
Tony Camin
Ben Feldman
Weds., January 2, 8:00pm, Tickets $15
Thurs., January 3, 8:00pm, Tickets $15
Fri., January 4, 8:00 & 10:00pm, Tickets $19
Sat., January 5, 7:30 & 9:30pm, Tickets $21

SF COMEDY SHOWCASE
Sunday, January 6, 8:00pm, Tickets $12.50

SAM DAVIDOFF
Tues., January 8, 8:00pm, Tickets $15

PAUL MECURIO
Mary Patterson Broome
Sam Davidoff
Weds., January 9, 8:00pm, Tickets $15
Thurs., January 10, 8:00pm, Tickets $15
Fri., January 11, 8:00 & 10:00pm, Tickets $19
Sat., January 12, 7:30 & 9:30pm, Tickets $21

SF COMEDY SHOWCASE
Sunday, January 13, 8:00pm, Tickets $12.50

LADIES LOVE THE PUNCH LINE
Tues., January 15, 8:00pm, Tickets $15

JUSTIN HARRISON PRESENTS
Weds., January 16, 8:00pm, Tickets $15

Bryan Callen
Thurs., January 17, 8:00pm, Tickets $18.50
Fri., January 18, 8:00 & 10:00pm, Tickets $22.50
Sat., January 19, 7:30 & 9:30pm, Tickets $25

SF COMEDY SHOWCASE
Sunday, January 20, 8:00pm, Tickets $12.50

THE AVENGERS OF COMEDY
Dash Kwiatkowski
Sam Davidoff
Tues., January 22, 8:00pm, Tickets $15

COMING TO AMERICA
Guy Branum
Ali Mafi
Weds., January 23, 8:00pm, Tickets $15

Ian Harvie
Thurs., January 24, 8:00pm, Tickets $15

THE SF SKETCHFEST DOZEN:
ERIN FOLEY & DAN St. Germain
Cory Loykasek
Friday, January 25, 8pm, Tickets $20
Saturday, January 26, 9:15pm, Tickets $20
www.sfsketchfest.com.

THE SF SKETCHFEST DOZEN:
Michelle Buteau & JOE MANDE
Natasha Muse
Friday, January 25, 10:15pm , Tickets $20
Saturday, January 26, 7pm , Tickets $20
www.sfsketchfest.com.

SF Sketchfest Presents:
BULLSEYE PODCAST with JESSE THORN
Saturday, January 26, 4pm , Tickets $20
www.sfsketchfest.com.

SF Sketchfest Presents:
COMPETITIVE EROTIC FAN-FICTION
Kate Berlant
Mike Drucker
Jesse Elias
Caitlin Gill
Ian Karmel
Sean Keane
Bryan Cook
Saturday, January 26, 11:45pm , Tickets $15
www.sfsketchfest.com.

SF Sketchfest Presents:
THROWING SHADE PODCAST
Erin Gibson
Bryan Safi
Sunday, January 27, 4:00pm , Tickets $20
www.sfsketchfest.com.

SF Sketchfest Presents:
DRENNON DAVIS: IMAGINARY RADIO & JOE SIB
Jesse Fernandez
Tuesday, January 29, 8:00pm , Tickets $15
www.sfsketchfest.com.

SF Sketchfest Presents:
BRENT WEINBACH & Myq Kaplan
Donny Divanian
Wednesday, January 30, 8:00pm , Tickets $20
www.sfsketchfest.com.

SF Sketchfest Presents:
HARMONTOWN & THIS FEELS TERRIBLE- LIVE PODCASTS!
Dan Harmon
Jeff B. Davis
Erin McGathy
Thursday, January 31, 8:00pm , Tickets $20
www.sfsketchfest.com.

THE SF SKETCHFEST DOZEN:
JONAH RAY & SARA BENINCASA
Dave Thomason
Friday, February 1, 8:00pm , Tickets $20
Saturday, February 2, 9:15pm , Tickets $20
www.sfsketchfest.com.

THE SF SKETCHFEST DOZEN:
CHRIS GETHARD & GLENN WOOL
Caitlin Gill
Friday, February 1, 10:15pm , Tickets $20
Saturday, February 2, 7:00pm , Tickets $20
www.sfsketchfest.com.

SF Sketchfest Presents
GREG PROOPS: THE SMARTEST MAN IN THE WORLD - LIVE PODCAST
Saturday, February 2, 4:00pm , Tickets $20
www.sfsketchfest.com.

SF Sketchfest Presents:
THE BUSINESS & FRIENDS
Mike Drucker
Chris Garcia
Caitlin Gill
Sean Keane
Alex Koll
Bucky Sinister
Chris Thayer
Saturday, February 2, 11:45pm , Tickets $15
www.sfsketchfest.com.

SF Sketchfest Presents:
SCOTT CAPURRO'S POSITION
Tuesday, February 5, 8:00pm , Tickets $20
www.sfsketchfest.com.

SF Sketchfest Presents:
TALKIN WALKIN WITH KEVIN POLLAK
Wednesday, February 6, 8:00pm , Tickets $20
www.sfsketchfest.com.

THE SF SKETCHFEST DOZEN:
HARI KONDABOLU & JAMIE LEE
Jesse Elias
Friday, February 8, 8:00pm , Tickets $20
Saturday, February 9, 9:15pm , Tickets $20
www.sfsketchfest.com.

THE SF SKETCHFEST DOZEN:
JANINE BRITO & DUNCAN TRUSSELL
REd Scott
Friday, February 8, 10:15pm , Tickets $20
Saturday, February 9, 7:00pm , Tickets $20
www.sfsketchfest.com.

SF Sketchfest Presents:
THE CHAMPS PODCAST
Neal Brennan
Moshe Kasher
DJ Douggpound
Saturday, February 9, 4:00pm, Tickets $20
www.sfsketchfest.com.

SF Sketchfest Presents:
ROUND TABLE REGULARS
Moshe Kasher
April Richardson
Arden Myrin
Guy Branum
Saturday, February 9, 11:45pm , Tickets $15
www.sfsketchfest.com.

SF COMEDY SHOWCASE
Sunday, February 10, 8:00pm, Tickets $12.50

Punch Line San Francisco is located at 444 Battery Street San Francisco, Calif. For more information, visit www.punchlinecomedyclub.com.