Page: 1

The Never Ending Story

Ebonic_Singer Profile PhotoEbonic_Singer Profile Photo
Ebonic_Singer
Broadway Legend
Broadway Legend
The Never Ending Story#0
Posted: 8/21/04 at 3:16am
Okay, forgive me if this has already been posted, but as I said I'm a newbie, but I love this game. I'll start a story with a sentence and the next person adds a sentence to the story (try not to make it too dirty). Let's see how far this gets...

Here's the line:

One day, a person decided to travel to New York City from their small rural town in Nantucket.
WhatevDude
Swing
Swing
re: The Never Ending Story#1
Posted: 8/21/04 at 3:28am
One day, a person decided to travel to New York City from their small rural town in Nantucket. They saw Dracula on accident and went home on the red-eye flight that night.
ponine24601
Broadway Legend
Broadway Legend
re: The Never Ending Story#2
Posted: 8/21/04 at 1:14pm
One day, a person decided to travel to New York City from their small rural town in Nantucket. They saw Dracula on accident and went home on the red-eye flight that night. They crashed and died.

The End.
"People asking questions, lost in confusion. Well I tell them there's no problems, only solutions." ~The one and only John Lennon
popcultureboy Profile Photopopcultureboy Profile Photo
popcultureboy
Broadway Legend
Broadway Legend
re: The Never Ending Story#3
Posted: 8/21/04 at 1:16pm
Way to kill a thread, people.
Nothing precious, plain to see, don't make a fuss over me. Not loud, not soft, but somewhere inbetween. Say sorry, just let it be the word you mean.
Craig Profile PhotoCraig Profile Photo
Craig
Broadway Legend
Broadway Legend
re: The Never Ending Story#4
Posted: 8/21/04 at 1:20pm
One day, a person decided to travel to New York City from their small rural town in Nantucket. They saw Dracula on accident and went home on the red-eye flight that night. They crashed and died. The person left behind a family who headed to New York City from their small rural town in Nantucket.