Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Profile for g.d.e.l.g.i.

g.d.e.l.g.i. Profile Photo
Member Name: g.d.e.l.g.i.
Contact User: You must be logged in to contact BWW members.
Profile: I am a producer of world class media (stage, film, TV, audio recording), and in addition I develop and produce original, indigenous talent in all areas of media production, in concert with production possibilities in major U.S. cities. In my spare time, I screw around on the Internet.

I used to post here as gvendo2005, but in turning over a new leaf with regard to my Internet persona, I felt a new account was needed. And... here I am!

Most Recent Message Board Posts:

View Off Topic Posts

Dance of the Vampires  Aug 14 2020, 09:02:54 PM

If someone had tried just a little harder to capture what worked in Europe, it wouldn't have set that precedent. With any luck, some day I'll be able to prove it. Then again, wish in one hand, **** in the other, as they say...

Dance of the Vampires  Aug 14 2020, 02:16:41 PM

I had at least two reports -- one from the UK, one from Hudson Valley -- that they needed to be a subscriber to read it, hence my offer.

Dance of the Vampires  Aug 14 2020, 01:18:44 PM

Look, Mom, I made the papers! (Sort of. They omitted a significant portion of the info I gave them, which is interesting considering they devoted substantial time to the efforts of an attempted revision of that veritable chestnut It’s a Bird… It’s a Plane… It’s Superman in their other story for this series.)

If this article is hidden behind a paywall for you, DM me. In the meantime, I paste here the comment I made on said article:

How was Chita in NINE?  Aug 11 2020, 10:59:25 PM

In fairness, we shouldn't be judging him for Grand Hotel. He wrote huge chunks, yes, but he was also merging it with a pre-existing score by Wright and Forrest (of Kismet fame).

People Who Saw Shows That Now Live In Infamy, What Was Your Experience At Said Show?  Aug 8 2020, 12:29:01 PM