BWW TV: Inside the SUBMISSIONS ONLY Season 2 Wrap Party - Andrew Keenan-Bolger, Kate Wetherhead, Santino Fantana and More!

'Submissions Only,' Broadway's favorite behind-the-scenes sitcom, wrapped its second season on April 27 with an all-star guest line-up lincluding Jesse Tyler Ferguson, Nick Jonas, Harvey Fierstein, Kerry Butler, Jackie Hoffman, Lin-Manuel Miranda, Celia Keenan-Bolger, Lea DeLaria, John McDaniel, Molly Ranson and cast members from Newsies. BroadwayWorld was on hand at the show's celebratory wrap party on Monday, May 7, to chat with the show's stars and creative team. Click below to go inside the party!

Also on BroadwayWorld TV