Get Tickets Now

buy tickets now
$19.25

Theatre Information

Beckett Theatre (New York, NY)
410 W. 42nd St.

Schedule

Friday - November 2 at 8pm
Saturday - November 3 at 2pm & 8pm
Sunday - November 4 at 3pm

Tuesday - November 6 at 7pm
Wednesday - November 7 at 2pm & 8pm
Thursday - November 8 at 8pm
Sunday - November 11 at 7pm

Wednesday - November 14 at 8pm
Thursday - November 15 at 8pm
Friday - November 16 at 8pm
Saturday - November 17 at 2pm & 8pm
Sunday - November 18 at 3pm

Get Show News + Discounts

Son of a Gun - Off-Broadway Creative Team


Authors


Chris Cragin .... Co-bookwriter
Don Chaffer .... Lyricist
.... Composer
.... Co-bookwriter
Lori Chaffe .... Composer & Lyricist
Additional Music & Lyrics


Production Staff


Gabriel Barre
....
Director
Leon Dobkowski
....
Costume Designer
Sarah Dowling
....
Props Designer
Alan Edwards
....
Lighting Designer
Caite Hevner Kemp
....
Scenic & Projection Designer
Colin Miller
....
Production Stage Manager

BROADWAYWORLD TV

Save $$$ on Tickets to:
Backstage with Richard Ridge
Cast of FUN HOME's Broadway Memories
Backstage Bite
SCHOOL OF ROCK's Will Blum!
Turning the Tables
Binge on TURNING THE TABLES!
  Chewing the Scenery with Randy Rainbow
TV:-LuPone's Autobio - Lands EVITA!
KID CRITICS
Say Yeah to KINKY BOOTS!
BROADWAY SESSIONS
Geek Out Over Patrick Page!