Theatre
Circle in the Square Theatre (New York, NY)
235 W. 50th St.
New York, NY 10019
Schedule
Table Manners begins at 11:30am.
Living Together begins at 3:30pm.
Round and Round the Garden begins at 8pm.
---

Saturday, April 11 at 11:30am
Saturday, April 18 at 11:30am
Saturday, April 25 at 11:30am

Saturday, May 2 at 11:30am
Saturday, May 9 at 11:30am
Saturday, May 16 at 11:30am
Sunday, May 17 at 11:30am
Saturday, May 23 at 11:30am
Saturday, May 30 at 11:30am

Saturday, June 6 at 11:30am
Saturday, June 13 at 11:30am
Saturday, June 20 at 11:30am
Saturday, June 27 at 11:30am
Sunday, June 28 at 11:30am

Sunday, July 5 at 11:30am
Saturday, July 11 at 11:30am
Saturday, July 18 at 11:30am
Saturday, July 25 at 11:30am
Price
Social / Subscribe


Play
Buy Tickets
Cast
CDS/Books/DVDs

The Norman Conquests Trilogy Broadway Cast

Production Staff

Simon N Baker
....
Sound Designer
David Howe
....
Lighting Designer
Rob Howell
....
Scenic Designer
....
Costume Designer
Duncan McLean
....
Video Designer
Matthew Warchus
....
Director
Gary Yershon
....
Composer
(Incidental Music)
 
Original Cast | Replacements
Cassie Beck
....
Annie (Understudy)
Peter Bradbury
....
Norman (Understudy)
Amelia Bullmore
....
Jessica Hynes
....
Stephen Mangan
....
Ben Miles
....
Tom
Angela Pierce
....
Ruth (Understudy)
....
Sarah (Understudy)
Paul Ritter
....
Reg
Amanda Root
....
Tony Ward
....
Tom (Understudy)
....
Reg (Understudy)