BroadwayWorld.com

SEATTLE SHOW LISTINGS

View Seattle Ticket Central...  

Robin Hood

Dates
10/20/2011 - 11/27/2011
Theatre
Seattle Children's Theatre

Seattle, WA 98109
Tickets
Buy Tickets



Buy TicKets
Articles
Where to Eat
Map
Photos
Videos
Where to Eat

News About Robin Hood at Seattle Children's Theatre


Upcoming Theatre Communication Group Member Shows for Seattle - 1/01 Upcoming Theatre Communication Group Member Shows for Seattle - 1/01
January 01, 2012

Upcoming Theatre Communication Group Member Shows - 1/01 for Seattle (more...)


Carolee Carmello, Mike Daisey, et al. Win 2011 Footlight Awards Carolee Carmello, Mike Daisey, et al. Win 2011 Footlight Awards
December 28, 2011

The Seattle Times has officially announced the winners of their 2011 Footlight Awards. Featured amoungst this year's winners are such favorites as Mike Daisey, Carolee Carmello, and many more! The full list of 2011 winners is as follows: (more...)


Upcoming Theatre Communication Group Member Shows for Seattle - 11/20 Upcoming Theatre Communication Group Member Shows for Seattle - 11/20
November 20, 2011

Upcoming Theatre Communication Group Member Shows - 11/20 for Seattle (more...)


Upcoming Theatre Communication Group Member Shows for Seattle - 11/13 Upcoming Theatre Communication Group Member Shows for Seattle - 11/13
November 13, 2011

Upcoming Theatre Communication Group Member Shows - 11/13 for Seattle (more...)


Upcoming Theatre Communication Group Member Shows for Seattle - 10/30 Upcoming Theatre Communication Group Member Shows for Seattle - 10/30
October 30, 2011

Upcoming Theatre Communication Group Member Shows - 10/30 for Seattle (more...)


Upcoming Theatre Communication Group Member Shows for Seattle - 10/23 Upcoming Theatre Communication Group Member Shows for Seattle - 10/23
October 23, 2011

Upcoming Theatre Communication Group Member Shows - 10/23 for Seattle (more...)


Upcoming Theatre Communication Group Member Shows for Seattle - 10/16 Upcoming Theatre Communication Group Member Shows for Seattle - 10/16
October 16, 2011

Upcoming Theatre Communication Group Member Shows - 10/16 for Seattle (more...)


Upcoming Theatre Communication Group Member Shows for Seattle - 10/09 Upcoming Theatre Communication Group Member Shows for Seattle - 10/09
October 09, 2011

Upcoming Theatre Communication Group Member Shows - 10/09 for Seattle (more...)


Upcoming Theatre Communication Group Member Shows for Seattle - 10/02 Upcoming Theatre Communication Group Member Shows for Seattle - 10/02
October 02, 2011

Upcoming Theatre Communication Group Member Shows - 10/02 for Seattle (more...)


Photo Flash: Children's Theatre Company Presents A WRINKLE IN TIME Photo Flash: Children's Theatre Company Presents A WRINKLE IN TIME
September 26, 2011

In the tradition of The Chronicles of Narnia and Harry Potter, Madeleine L'Engle's science fiction fantasy A Wrinkle in Time will transport Children's Theatre Company (CTC) audiences through space and time, on a journey filled with mystery and danger, obstacles and adventure, surprise and startling revelations. (more...)


Children’s Theatre Company Presents A WRINKLE IN TIME Children’s Theatre Company Presents A WRINKLE IN TIME
September 21, 2011

In the tradition of The Chronicles of Narnia and Harry Potter, Madeleine L'Engle's science fiction fantasy A Wrinkle in Time will come to the Children's Theatre Company (CTC). (more...)


5th Avenue Theatre Announces GUYS AND DOLLS, 5/12-6/15 5th Avenue Theatre Announces GUYS AND DOLLS, 5/12-6/15
May 12, 2011

Gamblers and gangsters, shysters and low-lifes alike will take over The 5th Avenue Theatre when Guys and Dolls swaggers on to the stage in a swinging reimagining of Frank Loesser's iconic hit (book by Joe Swerling and Abe Burrows.) (more...)


5th Avenue Theatre Announces GUYS AND DOLLS, 5/12-6/15 5th Avenue Theatre Announces GUYS AND DOLLS, 5/12-6/15
May 12, 2011

Gamblers and gangsters, shysters and low-lifes alike will take over The 5th Avenue Theatre when Guys and Dolls swaggers on to the stage in a swinging reimagining of Frank Loesser's iconic hit (book by Joe Swerling and Abe Burrows.) (more...)


5th Avenue Theatre Announces GUYS AND DOLLS, 5/12-6/15 5th Avenue Theatre Announces GUYS AND DOLLS, 5/12-6/15
April 21, 2011

Gamblers and gangsters, shysters and low-lifes alike will take over The 5th Avenue Theatre when Guys and Dolls swaggers on to the stage in a swinging reimagining of Frank Loesser's iconic hit (book by Joe Swerling and Abe Burrows.) (more...)




 
🔀SEATTLE SHOWS
Doctor Faustus in SeattleDoctor Faustus
(Runs 9/5 - 9/21)
Agatha Christie's AND THEN THERE WERE NONE in SeattleAgatha Christie's AND THEN THERE WERE NONE
(Runs 9/12 - 10/12)
In This House
(Runs 9/12 - 10/12)
The Sound of Music in SeattleThe Sound of Music
(Runs 9/25 - 10/12)
Fast Company in SeattleFast Company
(Runs 11/1 - 11/22)
In the Heights in SeattleIn the Heights
(Runs 9/17 - 11/23)

View All | Add Show | Auditions