The Gamm Extends GOOD PEOPLE Through 12/15

November 25
2:58 PM 2013

The Gamm Extends GOOD PEOPLE Through 12/15

The Sandra Feinstein-Gamm Theatre (The Gamm) has announced four additional performances of Good People extended through December 15 by popular demand. David Lindsay-Abaire's tough, tender and seriously funny play about class divisions and the shrinking American Dream, directed by Rachel Walshe, has been playing to sold-out houses, nightly standing ovations and critical praise since it opened on November 7.

Good People runs through December 15 at The Gamm Theatre, 172 Exchange St., Pawtucket, RI. Tickets are$38 and $48 (depending on day/time). Tickets: 401-723-4266 or gammtheatre.org.

*Student, senior and group discounts available for performances through Dec. 8 only

Remaining Performances
Tues. Nov. 26 at 7
Wed. Nov. 27 at 7
(Thurs. Nov. 28 no show)
Fri. Nov. 29 at 8
Sat. Nov. 30 at 8
Sun. Dec. 1 at 2
Sun. Dec. 1 at 7
Tues. Dec. 3 at 7
Wed. Dec. 4 at 7
Thurs. Dec. 5 at 7
Fri. Dec. 6 at 8
Sat. Dec. 7 at 8
Sun. Dec. 8 at 2
Sun. Dec. 8 at 7

ADDITIONAL PERFORMANCES
Thurs. Dec. 12 at 7
Fri. Dec. 13 at 8
Sat. Dec. 14 at 8
Sun. Dec. 15 at 2
Founded in 1984 as Alias Stage, the non-profit Sandra Feinstein-Gamm Theatre creates the finest of live theater, engaging the audience intensely in current and recurrent issues of consequence. The Gamm further serves the public with educational outreach programming designed to support the theatrical experience, and help sustain and enhance the intellectual and cultural life of its community. The Gamm is a member of New England Area Theatre (NEAT), a bargaining unit of the Actors' Equity Association.

Rhode Island THEATER Stories | Shows




BROADWAYWORLD TV

COUNTDOWN CLOCK
Advertisement
DISNEY'S PETER PAN JR in Rhode IslandDISNEY'S PETER PAN JR
ST CECILIA SCHOOL
(Runs 9/16 - 9/16)
SHREK THE MUSICAL JR in Rhode IslandSHREK THE MUSICAL JR
GALLAGHER MIDDLE SCHOOL
(Runs 10/13 - 10/13)
DISNEY'S CAMP ROCK THE MUSICAL in Rhode IslandDISNEY'S CAMP ROCK THE MUSICAL
STADIUM THEATRE
(Runs 7/16 - 7/16)
WEST SIDE STORY in Rhode IslandWEST SIDE STORY
MATUNUCK LIVE THEATER
(Runs 6/22 - 7/16)
GODSPELL JR in Rhode IslandGODSPELL JR
FR JOHN V DOYLE SCHOOL
(Runs 10/26 - 10/26)

VIEW ALL ADD A SHOW AUDITIONS

Advertisement