The Gamm Extends GOOD PEOPLE Through 12/15

‚Äč

The Gamm Extends GOOD PEOPLE Through 12/15

The Sandra Feinstein-Gamm Theatre (The Gamm) has announced four additional performances of Good People extended through December 15 by popular demand. David Lindsay-Abaire's tough, tender and seriously funny play about class divisions and the shrinking American Dream, directed by Rachel Walshe, has been playing to sold-out houses, nightly standing ovations and critical praise since it opened on November 7.

Good People runs through December 15 at The Gamm Theatre, 172 Exchange St., Pawtucket, RI. Tickets are$38 and $48 (depending on day/time). Tickets: 401-723-4266 or gammtheatre.org.

*Student, senior and group discounts available for performances through Dec. 8 only

Remaining Performances
Tues. Nov. 26 at 7
Wed. Nov. 27 at 7
(Thurs. Nov. 28 no show)
Fri. Nov. 29 at 8
Sat. Nov. 30 at 8
Sun. Dec. 1 at 2
Sun. Dec. 1 at 7
Tues. Dec. 3 at 7
Wed. Dec. 4 at 7
Thurs. Dec. 5 at 7
Fri. Dec. 6 at 8
Sat. Dec. 7 at 8
Sun. Dec. 8 at 2
Sun. Dec. 8 at 7

ADDITIONAL PERFORMANCES
Thurs. Dec. 12 at 7
Fri. Dec. 13 at 8
Sat. Dec. 14 at 8
Sun. Dec. 15 at 2
Founded in 1984 as Alias Stage, the non-profit Sandra Feinstein-Gamm Theatre creates the finest of live theater, engaging the audience intensely in current and recurrent issues of consequence. The Gamm further serves the public with educational outreach programming designed to support the theatrical experience, and help sustain and enhance the intellectual and cultural life of its community. The Gamm is a member of New England Area Theatre (NEAT), a bargaining unit of the Actors' Equity Association.

More Rhode Island! More...


Comment & Share


About Author

Subscribe to Author Alerts
 
🔀RHODE ISLAND SHOWS
Harris Cashes Out in Rhode IslandHarris Cashes Out
(Runs 9/18 - 10/26)
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat in Rhode IslandJoseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
(Runs 11/4 - 11/9)
South Pacific in Rhode IslandSouth Pacific
(Runs 10/10 - 11/16)
Brighton Beach Memoirs in Rhode IslandBrighton Beach Memoirs
(Runs 10/30 - 11/23)
Over The River And Through The Woods in Rhode IslandOver The River And Through The Woods
(Runs 11/28 - 12/21)
Lie, Cheat, and Genuflect in Rhode IslandLie, Cheat, and Genuflect
(Runs 11/28 - 12/31)

View All | Add Show | Auditions

Message Board

BWW BLOGS