Los Angeles Drama Critics Circle Announces 2013-14 Officers


Los Angeles Drama Critics Circle Announces 2013-14 Officers

The Los Angeles Drama Critics Circle has elected new officers for its 2013-2014 term.

Terry Morgan (laist.com) will serve as president, Bob Verini (artsinla.com; variety.com) will take on the duties of vice president and secretary, Sharon Perlmutter (talkinbroadway.com) will fill the post of awards chair, Hoyt Hilsman (huffingtonpost.com) will fulfill the office of treasurer and Deborah Klugman (laweekly.com) has been chosen as web content editor.

The LADCC, now in its forty-fourth year, is a nonprofit organization dedicated to excellence in theatrical criticism and to the encouragement and improvement of theatre in Greater Los Angeles. Further information about the Circle, articles by members and details of the annual LADCC Awards may be accessed at ladramacriticscircle.com.

More Los Angeles!
Go to the Homepage

Comment & Share

About Author

Subscribe to Author Alerts
Monty Python's Spamalot
(Runs 7/31 - 12/31)
"Planting the Seed" National Festival of New Plays
(Runs 1/2 - 1/3)
Striking 12
(Runs 12/6 - 1/4)
A Class Act
(Runs 1/3 - 1/11)
(Runs 1/15 - 1/17)
(Runs 1/8 - 1/17)
Around the World in 80 Days
(Runs 1/9 - 1/18)

View All | Add Show | Auditions

Message Board


Advertisement Advertisement Advertisement Advertisement