Las Vegas' BLUE MAN GROUP Announces Updated Performance Schedule

Blue Man Group at Monte Carlo Resort and Casino has announced an updated performance schedule. A free daily pProcession at 6:15 p.m. on the Monte Carlo Casino Floor will be offered, with dark days excluded. Performances are now scheduled nightly now through Monday, June 30, 2014

January 2014
Thursday, Jan. 2 - Saturday, Jan. 4 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, Jan. 5 7 p.m.
Monday, Jan. 6 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Jan. 7 7 p.m.
Thursday, Jan. 9 - Saturday, Jan. 11 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, Jan. 12 - Tuesday, Jan. 14 7 p.m.
Wednesday, Jan. 15 - Sunday, Jan. 19 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Monday, Jan. 20 7 p.m.
Tuesday, Jan. 21 - Saturday, Jan. 25 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, Jan. 26 - Tuesday, Jan. 28 7 p.m.
Wednesday, Jan. 29 - Friday, Jan. 31 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Jan. 8 is a dark day.

February 2014
Saturday, Feb. 1 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Feb. 4 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Feb. 5 7 p.m.
Thursday, Feb. 6 - Sunday, Feb. 9 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Monday, Feb. 10 - Tuesday, Feb. 11 7 p.m.
Wednesday, Feb. 12 - Monday, Feb. 17 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Feb. 18 7 p.m.
Wednesday, Feb. 19 - Saturday, Feb. 22 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, Feb. 23 - Monday, Feb. 24 7 p.m.
Wednesday, Feb. 26 - Friday, Feb. 28 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, Feb. 2, Monday, Feb. 3 and Tuesday, Feb. 25 are dark days.

March 2014
Saturday, March 1 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 2 7 p.m.
Monday, March 3 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Tuesday, March 4 7 p.m.
Wednesday, March 5 - Saturday, March 8 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 9 7 p.m.
Monday, March 10 - Sunday, March 16 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Monday, March 17 7 p.m.
Tuesday, March 18 - Saturday, March 22 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 23 7 p.m.
Monday, March 24 - Thursday, March 27 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Friday, March 28 7 p.m.
Saturday, March 29 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 30 7 p.m.
Monday, March 31 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

April 2014
Tuesday, April 1 - Thursday, April 3 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Friday, April 4 7 p.m.
Saturday, April 5 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, April 6 7 p.m.
Monday, April 7 - Friday, April 18 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 19 4 p.m., 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, April 20 - Saturday, April 26 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, April 27 7 p.m.
Monday, April 28 - Wednesday, April 30 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

May 2014
Thursday, May 1 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Friday, May 2 7 p.m.
Saturday, May 3 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, May 4 7 p.m.
Monday, May 5 - Thursday, May 8 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Friday, May 9 7 p.m.
Saturday, May 10 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, May 11 7 p.m.
Monday, May 12 - Thursday, May 15 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Friday, May 16 7 p.m.
Saturday, May 17 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Monday, May 19 - Thursday, May 22 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Friday, May 23 7 p.m.
Saturday, May 24 - Thursday, May 29 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Friday, May 30 7 p.m.
Saturday, May 31 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, May 18 is a dark day.

June 2014
Sunday, June 1 7 p.m.
Monday, June 2 - Thursday, June 5 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Friday, June 6 7 p.m.
Saturday, June 7 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, June 8 7 p.m.
Monday, June 9 - Thursday, June 12 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Friday, June 13 7 p.m.
Saturday, June 14 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, June 15 7 p.m.
Monday, June 16 - Thursday, June 19 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Friday, June 20 7 p.m.
Saturday, June 21 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, June 22 7 p.m.
Monday, June 23 - Thursday, June 26 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Friday, June 27 7 p.m.
Saturday, June 28 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, June 29 7 p.m.
Monday, June 30 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Blue Man Group has turbo-charged its show in Las Vegas with electrifying music, sensational technology, and innovative new ways of interacting with the audience. The mega-enhanced show at Monte Carlo Resort and Casino is a thrilling, energy-infused performance that introduces wildly inventive musical instruments, a humorous look at robots and creativity, and a mind-blowing (literally) tour inside the neural network of the human brain. Each night the Blue Men present an extraordinary spectacle and create a soulful, primal and euphoric experience that makes you feel vibrantly alive and more closely connected with the people around you.




Comment & Share




About Author

Subscribe to Author Alerts
 

Message Board

TEN PIN ALLI NEW

BWW BLOGS