Stagecrafters Baldwin Theatre to Present THE WIZARD OF OZ, Begin. 6/6

Stagecrafters Baldwin Theatre of Royal Oak, MI will present The Wizard of Oz (musical) from June 6-8, 12-15, 19-22, 2014.

Follow the yellow brick road and click your heels to be transported over the rainbow into the wonderful world of Oz as Dorothy, the Tinman, the Cowardly Lion, and the Scarecrow set "off to see the Wizard." Based on the classic MGM film, this bewitching musical includes "Somewhere Over the Rainbow," "Ding Dong! The Witch is Dead" and "The Merry Old Land of Oz."

RATED G | Special FX: laser/strobe lighting, haze/fog/stage smoke.

Tickets: $20 - $24
Purchase at 248-541-6430 or online at www.stagecrafters.org
Friday, June 6 8:00 pm
Saturday, June 7 2:00 pm
Saturday, June 7 8:00 pm
Sunday, June 8 2:00 pm
Thursday, June 12 8:00 pm
Friday, June 13 8:00 pm
Saturday, June 14 2:00 pm
Saturday, June 14 8:00 pm
Sunday, June 15 2:00 pm
Thursday, June 19 8:00 pm
Friday, June 20 8:00 pm
Saturday, June 21 2:00 pm
Saturday, June 21 8:00 pm
Sunday, June 22 2:00 pm

Detroit Articles More...


Comment & Share

About Author

Subscribe to Author Alerts





 
🔀DETROIT SHOWS
Two by Two in DetroitTwo by Two
(Runs 7/25 - 7/27)
[title of show] in Detroit[title of show]
(Runs 7/18 - 8/3)
The Sound of Music in DetroitThe Sound of Music
(Runs 6/13 - 8/7)
Carousel in DetroitCarousel
(Runs 7/10 - 8/10)

(Runs 7/10 - 8/17)
Footloose in DetroitFootloose
(Runs 8/8 - 8/17)

More Shows | Add a Show

Message Board

Detroit Message Board 1 Posts

BWW BLOGS