DENVER SHOW LISTINGS

View Denver Ticket Central...  

The Nutcracker

Dates
11/24/2012 - 12/24/2012
Theatre
Ellie Caulkins Opera House
1101 13th Street
Denver, CO 80204
Tickets
$28-154
Phone: 303-837-8888
Running Time: 2 hours

   E-Mail

The Nutcracker in Denver

Submit Updates
Images | Video
Cast

Colorado Ballet will light up the stage and delight audiences of all ages for the 52nd year with Colorado’s favorite holiday tradition, The Nutcracker, presented by KeyBank, November 24 through December 24, 2012 at the Ellie Caulkins Opera House. This production will dazzle audiences with glittering snowflakes, shimmering sugarplums, unforgettable characters and stunning costumes and scenery by José Varona. The professional dancers of Colorado Ballet, along with 40 young dancers from Colorado, create larger-than-life holiday magic in every performance. This seasonal tradition features classic choreography paired with Tchaikovsky's extraordinary score performed live by the Colorado Ballet Orchestra.

Performance schedule:
Saturday Nov 24, 2012 @ 2 pm
Saturday Nov 24, 2012 @ 7:30 pm
Sunday Nov 25, 2012 @ 2 pm
Saturday Dec 1, 2012 @ 2 pm
Saturday Dec 1, 2012 @ 7:30 pm
Sunday Dec 2, 2012 @ 2 pm
Friday Dec 7, 2012 @ 7:30 pm
Saturday Dec 8, 2012 @ 2 pm
Saturday Dec 8, 2012 @ 7:30 pm
Sunday Dec 9, 2012 @ 2 pm
Friday Dec 14, 2012 @ 7:30 pm
Saturday Dec 15, 2012 @ 2 pm
Saturday Dec 15, 2012 @ 7:30 pm
Sunday Dec 16, 2012 @ 2 pm
Sunday Dec 16, 2012 @ 6:30 pm
Tuesday Dec 18, 2012 @ 1 pm
Wednesday Dec 19, 2012 @ 1 pm
Fri Dec 21, 2012 @ 1 pm
Fri Dec 21, 2012 @ 6:30 pm
Saturday Dec 22, 2012 @ 2 pm
Saturday Dec 22, 2012 @ 7:30 pm
Sunday Dec 23, 2012 @ 2 pm
Sunday Dec 23, 2012 @ 6:30 pm
Monday Dec 24, 2012 @ 1 pm

Ages: Ages 4 and up




View More Shows in Denver  |    Add a Show Listing for Denver

BROADWAYWORLD TV

HAIRSPRAY LIVE! Latest - Photo Flash: Just In: Images from Tonight's HAIRSPRAY LIVE!
Advertisement Advertisement Advertisement Advertisement Advertisement Advertisement
Dirty Dancing in BroadwayDirty Dancing
Pikes Peak Center [El Pomar Great Hall]
(Runs 2/7 - 2/8)
Sadko's Song: A Russian Tale
The BiTSY Stage
(Runs 11/5 - 12/18)
A View From the Bridge
Edge Theater
(Runs 12/2 - 12/31)
Hedwig and the Angry Inch in BroadwayHedwig and the Angry Inch
Buell Theatre- Denver Center for the Performing Arts
(Runs 12/6 - 12/11)
Disney's Beauty and the Beast
Vintage Theatre
(Runs 11/25 - 1/15)

VIEW ALL ADD A SHOW AUDITIONS
Backstage with Richard Ridge
JERSEY BOYS' Mark Ballas
Backstage Bite
BACKSTAGE BITE Thanksgiving Special!
Turning the Tables
BWW TV LAST MINUTE with Randy Rainbow Congas to ON YOUR FEET!
  Chewing the Scenery with Randy Rainbow
Randy Rainbow Checks in w/ Liza to Chat HAIRSPRAY, Pence & More!
KID CRITICS
KID CRITICS at BLUE MAN!
BROADWAY SESSIONS
SHUFFLE ALONG Reunites at Broadway Sessions!

Advertisement