CHICAGO CALENDAR



From: To:

4/12- 5/14 Disney's TARZAN: The Stage Musical in Chicago Disney's TARZAN: The Stage Musical PHOTOS CAST Add to Calendar 04-12-2017 05-14-2017 15 Disney's TARZAN: The Stage Musical NightBlue Performing Arts Company MM/DD/YYYY
3/31  MODERN DANCE THEATER COMPANY BREAKS BUBBLES with  OUT OF THE ECHO CHAMBER MODERN DANCE THEATER COMPANY BREAKS BUBBLES with OUT OF THE ECHO CHAMBER
Previews
Add to Calendar 03-31-2017 03-31-2017 15 MODERN DANCE THEATER COMPANY BREAKS BUBBLES with OUT OF THE ECHO CHAMBER MODERN DANCE THEATER COMPANY BREAKS BUBBLES with OUT OF THE ECHO CHAMBER MM/DD/YYYY
3/31 KING OF THE YEES Begins at Goodman Theatre KING OF THE YEES Begins at Goodman Theatre
Previews
Add to Calendar 03-31-2017 03-31-2017 15 KING OF THE YEES Begins at Goodman Theatre KING OF THE YEES Begins at Goodman Theatre MM/DD/YYYY
4/6 The Neo-Futurists Premiere THE? UNICORN? HOUR? The Neo-Futurists Premiere THE? UNICORN? HOUR?
Previews
Add to Calendar 04-06-2017 04-06-2017 15 The Neo-Futurists Premiere THE? UNICORN? HOUR? The Neo-Futurists Premiere THE? UNICORN? HOUR? MM/DD/YYYY
4/7 The Cuckoo's Theater Project to present STOP KISS by Diana Son The Cuckoo's Theater Project to present STOP KISS by Diana Son
Previews
Add to Calendar 04-07-2017 04-07-2017 15 The Cuckoo's Theater Project to present STOP KISS by Diana Son The Cuckoo's Theater Project to present STOP KISS by Diana Son MM/DD/YYYY
4/10 Chicago Premiere- Chicago Premiere-"Disney's TARZAN: The Stage Musical"
Previews
Add to Calendar 04-10-2017 04-10-2017 15 Chicago Premiere-"Disney's TARZAN: The Stage Musical" Chicago Premiere-"Disney's TARZAN: The Stage Musical" MM/DD/YYYY
4/14 City Lit Theater Stages World Premiere of FORTY-TWO STORIES City Lit Theater Stages World Premiere of FORTY-TWO STORIES
Previews
Add to Calendar 04-14-2017 04-14-2017 15 City Lit Theater Stages World Premiere of FORTY-TWO STORIES City Lit Theater Stages World Premiere of FORTY-TWO STORIES MM/DD/YYYY
4/14 Cook & Thomas Lead MARRY ME A LITTLE at Porchlight Cook & Thomas Lead MARRY ME A LITTLE at Porchlight
Previews
Add to Calendar 04-14-2017 04-14-2017 15 Cook & Thomas Lead MARRY ME A LITTLE at Porchlight Cook & Thomas Lead MARRY ME A LITTLE at Porchlight MM/DD/YYYY
4/20 Felthous & Watters Headed to the Cell Block for Drury Lane's CHICAGO Felthous & Watters Headed to the Cell Block for Drury Lane's CHICAGO
Previews
Add to Calendar 04-20-2017 04-20-2017 15 Felthous & Watters Headed to the Cell Block for Drury Lane's CHICAGO Felthous & Watters Headed to the Cell Block for Drury Lane's CHICAGO MM/DD/YYYY
4/26 SHE LOVES ME Wafts Into The Marriott Theatre This Spring SHE LOVES ME Wafts Into The Marriott Theatre This Spring
Previews
Add to Calendar 04-26-2017 04-26-2017 15 SHE LOVES ME Wafts Into The Marriott Theatre This Spring SHE LOVES ME Wafts Into The Marriott Theatre This Spring MM/DD/YYYY
5/24 Lanise Shelley Plays Title Role in KING LIZ at Windy City Playhouse Lanise Shelley Plays Title Role in KING LIZ at Windy City Playhouse
Previews
Add to Calendar 05-24-2017 05-24-2017 15 Lanise Shelley Plays Title Role in KING LIZ at Windy City Playhouse Lanise Shelley Plays Title Role in KING LIZ at Windy City Playhouse MM/DD/YYYY