CM Performing Arts Center Presents LITTLE WOMEN, Beginning 2/16

CM Performing Arts Center Presents LITTLE WOMEN, Beginning 2/16

The musical version of the timeless story of Little Women.

This musical version of Alcott's timeless coming-of-age story follows the adventures of Jo, Meg, Beth and Amy March as they grow up in Civil War America. LITTLE WOMEN embodies the complete theatrical experience, with a brilliant score that celebrates personal discovery, heartache and hope as a young America finds its voice during a time of challenge and transformation.

Dates:

Saturday, February 16 8:00 PM
Sunday, February 17 2:00 PM*
Wednesday, February 20 2:00 PM**
Wednesday, February 20 7:30 PM
Friday, February 22 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 23 8:00 PM
Sunday, February 24 2:00 PM*
Wednesday, February 27 7:30 PM
Friday, March 1 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 2 8:00 PM
Sunday, March 3 2:00 PM*
Sunday, March 3 7:00 PM
Friday, March 8 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 9 8:00 PM
Sunday, March 10 2:00 PM*

Tickets: Fri, Sat, Sun 2:00 pm Performances: Adults - $22 Seniors - $20 Students - $16
Wed, Sun. 7:30 pm Performances: Adults - $18 Seniors/Students - $16

*Sunday Matinees include complimentary bagels 30 minutes prior to show
**Wednesday Matinee includes complimentary coffee and cake or cookies.

For more information or to order tickets please contact the Box Office at
(631) 218-2810 or visit our website at www.cmpac.com.

More Central New York! More...


Comments


About Author

Get Author Alerts

BROADWAYWORLD TV

Save $$$ on Tickets to:
🔀CENTRAL NEW YORK SHOWS
1776 in Central New York1776
(Runs 6/17 - 7/4)
The Addams Family in Central New YorkThe Addams Family
(Runs 7/8 - 7/25)
Singin' in the Rain in Central New YorkSingin' in the Rain
(Runs 7/1 - 7/26) CAST
Fiddler on the Roof in Central New YorkFiddler on the Roof
(Runs 7/24 - 8/1)
Sherlock Holmes &The West End Horror in Central New YorkSherlock Holmes &The West End Horror
(Runs 7/29 - 8/8)
Sisters of Swing: The Andrews Sisters Musical in Central New YorkSisters of Swing: The Andrews Sisters Musical
(Runs 7/8 - 8/19)
Miracle on South Division Street in Central New YorkMiracle on South Division Street
(Runs 8/12 - 8/22)

VIEW ALL | ADD A SHOW | AUDITIONS