CM Performing Arts Center Presents LITTLE WOMEN, Beginning 2/16

CM Performing Arts Center Presents LITTLE WOMEN, Beginning 2/16

The musical version of the timeless story of Little Women.

This musical version of Alcott's timeless coming-of-age story follows the adventures of Jo, Meg, Beth and Amy March as they grow up in Civil War America. LITTLE WOMEN embodies the complete theatrical experience, with a brilliant score that celebrates personal discovery, heartache and hope as a young America finds its voice during a time of challenge and transformation.

Dates:

Saturday, February 16 8:00 PM
Sunday, February 17 2:00 PM*
Wednesday, February 20 2:00 PM**
Wednesday, February 20 7:30 PM
Friday, February 22 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 23 8:00 PM
Sunday, February 24 2:00 PM*
Wednesday, February 27 7:30 PM
Friday, March 1 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 2 8:00 PM
Sunday, March 3 2:00 PM*
Sunday, March 3 7:00 PM
Friday, March 8 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 9 8:00 PM
Sunday, March 10 2:00 PM*

Tickets: Fri, Sat, Sun 2:00 pm Performances: Adults - $22 Seniors - $20 Students - $16
Wed, Sun. 7:30 pm Performances: Adults - $18 Seniors/Students - $16

*Sunday Matinees include complimentary bagels 30 minutes prior to show
**Wednesday Matinee includes complimentary coffee and cake or cookies.

For more information or to order tickets please contact the Box Office at
(631) 218-2810 or visit our website at www.cmpac.com.




Comment & Share




About Author

Subscribe to Author Alerts
 
🔀CENTRAL NEW YORK SHOWS
The Glass Menagerie
(Runs 4/2 - 4/27)
I and You
(Runs 4/10 - 4/27)
The Crucible in Central New YorkThe Crucible
(Runs 4/22 - 4/27)
The Diary of Anne Frank in Central New YorkThe Diary of Anne Frank
(Runs 4/26 - 4/28)
Aladdin & Other Enchanting Tales in Central New YorkAladdin & Other Enchanting Tales
(Runs 5/1 - 5/1)
The Tale of the Allergist’s Wife in Central New YorkThe Tale of the Allergist’s Wife
(Runs 4/25 - 5/4)
Colorado in Central New YorkColorado
(Runs 5/1 - 5/4)

More Shows | Add a Show