CM Performing Arts Center Presents LITTLE WOMEN, Beginning 2/16

February 4
12:36 PM 2013
CM Performing Arts Center Presents LITTLE WOMEN, Beginning 2/16

The musical version of the timeless story of Little Women.

This musical version of Alcott's timeless coming-of-age story follows the adventures of Jo, Meg, Beth and Amy March as they grow up in Civil War America. LITTLE WOMEN embodies the complete theatrical experience, with a brilliant score that celebrates personal discovery, heartache and hope as a young America finds its voice during a time of challenge and transformation.

Dates:

Saturday, February 16 8:00 PM
Sunday, February 17 2:00 PM*
Wednesday, February 20 2:00 PM**
Wednesday, February 20 7:30 PM
Friday, February 22 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 23 8:00 PM
Sunday, February 24 2:00 PM*
Wednesday, February 27 7:30 PM
Friday, March 1 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 2 8:00 PM
Sunday, March 3 2:00 PM*
Sunday, March 3 7:00 PM
Friday, March 8 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 9 8:00 PM
Sunday, March 10 2:00 PM*

Tickets: Fri, Sat, Sun 2:00 pm Performances: Adults - $22 Seniors - $20 Students - $16
Wed, Sun. 7:30 pm Performances: Adults - $18 Seniors/Students - $16

*Sunday Matinees include complimentary bagels 30 minutes prior to show
**Wednesday Matinee includes complimentary coffee and cake or cookies.

For more information or to order tickets please contact the Box Office at
(631) 218-2810 or visit our website at www.cmpac.com.

Central New York THEATER Stories | Shows




Advertisement

BROADWAYWORLD TV

HAIRSPRAY LIVE! Latest - VIDEO: Let Your Dreams Come True with All-New HAIRSPRAY LIVE! Promo!
Death of a Salesman in BroadwayDeath of a Salesman
Blackfriars Theatre
(Runs 5/5 - 5/21)
The Underpants in BroadwayThe Underpants
Blackfriars Theatre
(Runs 2/3 - 2/19)
Cabaret in BroadwayCabaret
Proctor's Theatre
(Runs 5/9 - 5/14)
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical in BroadwayBeautiful: The Carole King Musical
Proctor's Theatre
(Runs 4/12 - 4/16)
Dirty Dancing in BroadwayDirty Dancing
Stanley Center for the Arts [Stanley Theatre]
(Runs 5/30 - 5/31)

VIEW ALL ADD A SHOW AUDITIONS

Save $$$ on Tickets to:
Backstage with Richard Ridge
JERSEY BOYS' Mark Ballas
Backstage Bite
Thanksgiving Special!
Turning the Tables
Randy Rainbow w/ FIDDLER Cast
  Chewing the Scenery with Randy Rainbow
Randy Interviews Trump & Clinton!
KID CRITICS
KID CRITICS at BLUE MAN!
BROADWAY SESSIONS
Open Mic'ers Bring It All to Broadway Sessions!
Advertisement