CM Performing Arts Center Presents LITTLE WOMEN, Beginning 2/16

CM Performing Arts Center Presents LITTLE WOMEN, Beginning 2/16

The musical version of the timeless story of Little Women.

This musical version of Alcott's timeless coming-of-age story follows the adventures of Jo, Meg, Beth and Amy March as they grow up in Civil War America. LITTLE WOMEN embodies the complete theatrical experience, with a brilliant score that celebrates personal discovery, heartache and hope as a young America finds its voice during a time of challenge and transformation.

Dates:

Saturday, February 16 8:00 PM
Sunday, February 17 2:00 PM*
Wednesday, February 20 2:00 PM**
Wednesday, February 20 7:30 PM
Friday, February 22 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 23 8:00 PM
Sunday, February 24 2:00 PM*
Wednesday, February 27 7:30 PM
Friday, March 1 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 2 8:00 PM
Sunday, March 3 2:00 PM*
Sunday, March 3 7:00 PM
Friday, March 8 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 9 8:00 PM
Sunday, March 10 2:00 PM*

Tickets: Fri, Sat, Sun 2:00 pm Performances: Adults - $22 Seniors - $20 Students - $16
Wed, Sun. 7:30 pm Performances: Adults - $18 Seniors/Students - $16

*Sunday Matinees include complimentary bagels 30 minutes prior to show
**Wednesday Matinee includes complimentary coffee and cake or cookies.

For more information or to order tickets please contact the Box Office at
(631) 218-2810 or visit our website at www.cmpac.com.

More Central New York! More...


Comment & Share


About Author

Subscribe to Author Alerts
 
🔀CENTRAL NEW YORK SHOWS
August Wilson’s The Piano Lesson in Central New YorkAugust Wilson’s The Piano Lesson
(Runs 10/22 - 11/9)

(Runs 10/16 - 11/10)
The King and I in Central New YorkThe King and I
(Runs 11/7 - 11/16)
Good People in Central New YorkGood People
(Runs 10/21 - 11/16)
Yes, Virginia in Central New YorkYes, Virginia
(Runs 11/21 - 11/23)
Til Death Do Us Part in Central New YorkTil Death Do Us Part
(Runs 11/4 - 11/30)
The Grinch that  Stole Christmas in Central New YorkThe Grinch that Stole Christmas
(Runs 12/4 - 12/7)

View All | Add Show | Auditions

Message Board

BWW BLOGS