Click Here for More Articles on BWW MUSIC NEWS

Nick Ziobro's A LOT OF LIVIN' TO DO Now Available

May 21
1:00 AM 2014

Nick Ziobro's A LOT OF LIVIN' TO DO Now AvailableA sterling new debut album from up-and-coming vocalist Nick Ziobro featuring a slew of musical theatre showstoppers titled A LOT OF LIVIN' TO DO is now available to order.

The official description of Nick Ziobro's A LOT OF LIVIN' TO DO is as follows: "The new disc, produced by Michael Feinstein - the two-time Emmy and five-time Grammy Award-nominated vocalist, pianist and musicologist - and available through Titanium Entertainment, will be available in stores and digital outlets such as iTunes and The album's debut single "This Guy's In Love with You" is now available on iTunes. The dynamic new collection of classic standards from the Great American Songbook and beyond features Nick's sensitive interpretations and invigorating arrangements by Tedd Firth."

The track-list of Nick Ziobro's A LOT OF LIVIN' TO DO is as such:

1. Lot of Livin' to Do (Charles Strouse / Lee Adams)
2. This Guy's in Love with You (Burt Bacharach / Hal David)
3. It All Depends on You (Ray Henderson / Lew Brown / Buddy G. DeSylva)
4. Nobody Else But Me (Jerome Kern / Oscar Hammerstein II)
5. Here's That Rainy Day (Jimmy Van Heusen / Johnny Burke)
6. The Rainbow Connection (Paul Williams / Kenny Ascher)
7. I Won't Dance (Jerome Kern / Dorothy Fields / Jimmy McHugh)
8. Summer, Highland Falls (Billy Joel)
9. Too Close for Comfort (Jerry Bock / George Weiss / Larry Holofcener)
10. How Long Has This Been Going On? (George Gershwin / Ira Gershwin)
11. Anyone Can Whistle (Stephen Sondheim)
12. All of Me (Gerald Marks / Peter Waterman / Seymour Simons)
13. Blame It on My Youth (Edward Heyman / Oscar Levant)

More information on Nick Ziobro's A LOT OF LIVIN' TO DO is available at the official site here.

Related Articles

About the Author

Get Author Alerts
Pat Cerasaro Pat Cerasaro contributes exclusive scholarly columns including InDepth InterViews, Sound Off, Theatrical Throwback Thursdays, Flash Friday and Flash Special as well as additional special features, world premiere clips and extensive news coverage. His work for the site has appeared in The New York Times, The Hollywood Reporter, US Weekly, The Biography Channel, NBC and more. He also wrote and directed two sold-out 2014 BroadwayWorld charity concert events featuring all-star casts, EVERYTHING'S COMING UP BROADWAYWORLD.COM: A JULE STYNE TRIBUTE and THE LORD & THE MASTER: BROADWAYWORLD.COM SINGS THE MUSIC OF ANDREW LLOYD WEBBER & STEPHEN SONDHEIM.