NEW YORK CITY Articles
Click for More Articles on NEW YORK CITY...

Metropolitan Room Announces March 2014 Lineup, Featuring Marie-Claire, Annie Ross, and More

Metropolitan Room Announces March 2014 Lineup, Featuring Marie-Claire, Annie Ross, and More

The Metropolitan Room has announced an exciting lineup of artists and entertainment for the month of March. The full schedule of events is listed below:

On Tuesday, March 4, Marie-Claire will take the stage at 7:00pm, followed by Annie Ross at 9:30pm.

On Wednesday, March 5, The Metropolitan Room will feature Karen Wyman at 7:00pm, followed by Emily Kron at 9:30pm.

On Thursday, March 6, come enjoy Mart Bowe at 7:00pm.

On Friday March 7, Dana Lorge will perform at 7:00pm, followed by Paul Metzke at 11:30pm.

On Saturday, March 8, Michelle Carr's Showcase will take the stage at 12:00pm, followed by Michele Vallone at 7:00pm.

On Sunday, March 9, see Bobbie Horowitz at 4:00pm, followed by Marieann Meringolo at 7:00pm and Pricilla Bagley at 9:30pm.

On Monday, March 10, The Metropolitan Room will host the MAC Award Nominee Show at 7:00pm, followed by Ariane M. Reinhart at 9:30pm.

On Tuesday, March 11, Vince Scuderi and Martha Lorin will headline at 7:00pm, followed by Annie Ross at 9:30pm.

On Wednesday, March 12, Karen Wyman will return at 7:00pm, followed by the Alberto Pizzo Trip at 9:30pm.

On Thursday, March 13, Hannah Gill will perform at 7:00pm, followed by Kristine Mills at 9:30pm.

On Friday, March 14, the Roger Davidson Trio will headline at 9:30pm.

On Saturday, March 15, come see Latrese Bush at 4:00pm, followed by Jonathan Karrant at 7:00pm and Victoria Edwards at 9:30pm.

On Sunday March 16, Peggy King will play at 12:00pm, followed by Woody Regan at 4:00pm, and Dolores King Williams at 7:00pm.

On Monday, March 17, come see Jason Morris at 7:00pm.

On Tuesday, March 18, Lee Torchia will play at 7:00pm, followed by Annie Ross once again at 9:30pm.

On Wednesday March 19, Karen Wyman will return at 7:00pm, followed by Lianne Dobbs at 9:30pm.

On Thursday, March 20, The Metropolitan Room will host Bernie's New Talent Showcase at 7:00pm, followed by the Doug White Quintet at 9:30pm.

On Friday, March 21, Maria Guida will headline at 7:00pm, followed by Jose Santiago at 11:30pm.

On Saturday, March 22, Christie Belanger will start the night at 7:00pm, followed by Philip Groft at 11:30pm.

On Sunday, March 23, come see Open Mic @ THE MET at 12:00pm, followed by Moira Danis at 4:00pm, Eddir Sarfaty at 7:00pm, and Raven O at 9:30pm.

On Monday, March 24, Sarah Rebell will headline at 9:30pm.

On Tuesday, March 25, the Stephen Bocchino Tribute will play at 7:00pm, followed by the return of Annie Ross at 9:30pm.

On Wednesday, March 26, Karen Wyman returns at 7:00pm, followed by Michael Feinberg at 9:30pm.

On Thursday, March 27, come see Woody Regan at 7:00pm.

On Friday, March 28, Stacy Sullivan will play at 7:00pm, followed by Perry Beekman at 9:30pm and Classic Burlesque at 1:30am.

On Saturday, March 29, come see John Minnock at 4:00pm, Jillian Laurain at 7:00pm, and Samantha Carlson at 9:30pm.

On Sunday March 30, Diane Hoffman will play at 4:00pm, followed by Nancy Stearns at 7:00pm and Patrick DeGennaro at 9:30pm.

On Monday, March 31, The Metropolitan Room will host NY's Next Top Drag Queen Contest at 7:00pm.

Related Articles


Comment & Share


About Author

Subscribe to Author Alerts

BROADWAYWORLD TV