tv.broadwayworld.com

mun2 to Premiere Docu-Realty Series REINAS DE REALTY, 3/9

Related: REINAS DE REALITY, mun2
mun2 to Premiere Docu-Realty Series REINAS DE REALTY, 3/9

mun2 premieres its highly-entertaining original docu-reality series "Reinas de Realty" premiering Sunday March 9 at 8 p.m. EST/7 p.m. CST. The series follows best friends and business partners Jackie Mateos and Liz Perez as they run their thriving house flipping business in Los Angeles, while balancing contractors and their larger-than-life families. For a first look of #Reinas visit mun2.tv/reinas.

#Reinas kicks off the network's Sunday night original programming time block, followed by all new episodes of mun2's hit series "Welcome to Los Vargas" starring three-time world champion boxer Fernando Vargas (9pm ET/8C), and wraps up with an explosive new episode of mun2's MMA competition reality series "Combate Americas" (10pm EST/9C).

"Reinas de Realty" season premiere (8 p.m. EST/7 p.m. CST):

In the first episode, viewers meet Jackie, Liz and their larger-than-life familias. When the ladies try to keep their husbands under budget on a property, the men have other plans, but going behind the girls' backs lands them in hot water with their investor. Meanwhile, Jackie is under pressure from her mom to spend less time at work, and more time at home with her three children. But when her husband Raul offers a time-saving solution for home, Jackie can't get herself to let go.

"Welcome to Los Vargas" new episode (9 p.m. EST/8 p.m. CST):

Fernando's wife Martha decides it's time to clean out the house and have a yard sale to raise money for the charity "Run for Hope." The family comes together to raise money by making their famous tamales. Grandpa, Emi and China take matters into their own hands to make the fundraiser a success!

"Combate Americas" new episode (10 p.m. EST/9 p.m. CST):

This week the intense rivalry between Danny Morales and JC Llamas escalates in the featherweight division. The Fighters are put through a special training session with Muay Thai kickboxing champion Joseph "Bazooka Joe" Valtellini. Meanwhile after two trying challenges, Chapo's future is unveiled and the welterweights receive an unexpected arrival.

Comment & Share


Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber