tv.broadwayworld.com

VIDEO: THE CARRIE DIARIES - 'Lie with Me' Preview

Related Links
NBC Cancels AMERICAN ODYSSEY After One SeasonNBC Cancels AMERICAN ODYSSEY After One Season
July 01, 2015
Scoop: ARROW on THE CW - Wednesday, January 7, 2015Scoop: ARROW on THE CW - Wednesday, January 7, 2015
December 18, 2014
NBC Announces Debut Dates for Midseason Dramas, Comedies and Event SeriesNBC Announces Debut Dates for Midseason Dramas, Comedies and Event Series
December 12, 2014
Scoop: ARROW on THE CW - Tonight, November 19, 2014Scoop: ARROW on THE CW - Tonight, November 19, 2014
November 19, 2014
Related: THE CARRIE DIARIES, The CW

On THE CARRIE DIARIES' upcoming episode "Lie with Me," new couple Carrie (AnnaSophia Robb) and Sebastian (Austin Butler) can't seem to catch a break. Between being grounded and rival Donna's (Chloe Bridges) sneaky attempts to break them apart, Carrie worries Sebastian will lose interest in her. Desperate for some alone time with him, Carrie must lie to her father (Matt Letscher) and bail on plans with her sister Doritt (Stefania Owen.) Maggie's (Katie Findlay) obsession with having sex drives a wedge between her and Walt (Brenden Dooling.) Meanwhile, Larissa (Freema Agyman) wants to do a photo shoot with Carrie's purse for Interview magazine forcing Carrie to scramble to make it work. Ellen Wong also stars. Alfonso Gomez-Rejon directed the episode written by Amy B. Harris (102.)

The episode is set to air on Jan. 21 on The CW.

Check out a first look below!

VIDEO: THE CARRIE DIARIES - 'Lie with Me' Preview

TV VIDEOS


BWW Interview: Lisa Lampanelli Chats New Special 'Back to the Drawing Board,' Donald Trump, Off-Broadway PlayBWW Interview: Lisa Lampanelli Chats New Special, Donald Trump, Off-Broadway Play BWW Feature: Celebrate the City of Lights with our Favorite French Showtunes
BWW Feature: Celebrate the City of Lights with our Favorite French Showtunes

Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber

           Follow