tv.broadwayworld.com

VIDEO: Nancy O'Dell Previews New ENTERTAINMENT TONIGHT Set

August 26
2:52 2014
Related Links
Scoop: THE TALK on CBS - Week of February 15, 2016Scoop: THE TALK on CBS - Week of February 15, 2016
February 11, 2016
E! Delivers Significant Viewership Growth in January 2016E! Delivers Significant Viewership Growth in January 2016
February 04, 2016
Eric Church, Chris Stapleton Top ACM AWARD Nominations; Full List!Eric Church, Chris Stapleton Top ACM AWARD Nominations; Full List!
February 01, 2016
Nancy O'Dell & More to Host New CBS Special GRAMMY RED CARPET LIVE, 2/15Nancy O'Dell & More to Host New CBS Special GRAMMY RED CARPET LIVE, 2/15
January 29, 2016

Nancy O'Dell, host of the Emmy Award-winning ENTERTAINMENT TONIGHT, the #1 Syndicated entertainment newsmagazine in the world, revealed the program's new set live from Los Angeles, today, August 26, 2014 on CBS This Morning (7:00-9:00 AM). Check out excerpts from the interview and the full video below.

O'Dell discussed Monday's 66th Primetime Emmy® Awards and shared her backstage interviews on CBS This Morning with co-hosts Gayle King and Anthony Mason. "It's a new era of Entertainment Tonight and what better thing to cover tonight than the Emmys with our new set," O'Dell said.

The state-of-the-art studio will debut on Entertainment Tonight this evening (check your local listings).

Excerpts of the interview are below.

NANCY O'DELL: I'm going to have, of course, backstage interviews with all the winners coming up at 8 o'clock and tonight on ENTERTAINMENT TONIGHT, where as you see it, we're going to be debuting our brand-new set, which I think is absolutely fabulous. It's a new era of ENTERTAINMENT TONIGHT, and what better thing to cover tonight than the Emmys with our new set. Looking forward to that, it's going to be a lot of fun. Anthony, back to you.

GAYLE KING: Could I just say this to you, Nancy, glass table with white chairs. Where have we seen that look before?

NANCY O'DELL: Well, we could see this beautiful set on CBS THIS MORNING. We're like, it works for you, it could work here.

ANTHONY MASON: I think it looks very sharp.

GAYLE KING: Yes, we do.

VIDEO: Nancy O'Dell Previews New ENTERTAINMENT TONIGHT Set

TV VIDEOS


BWW Review: DEADPOOL Shakes Up Superhero Genre with Profane PerfectionBWW Review: DEADPOOL Shakes Up Superhero Genre with Profane Perfection BWW Column: How Can GALAVANT Improve if Renewed for Unlikely Third Season?
BWW Column: How Can GALAVANT Improve if Renewed for Unlikely Third Season?

Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber

           Facebook Like Follow