tv.broadwayworld.com

VIDEO: Nancy O'Dell Previews New ENTERTAINMENT TONIGHT Set

Related Links
Scoop: THE TALK on CBS - Monday, May 18, 2015Scoop: THE TALK on CBS - Monday, May 18, 2015
May 18, 2015
Scoop: THE TALK on CBS - Week of May 4, 2015Scoop: THE TALK on CBS - Week of May 4, 2015
April 30, 2015
Daytime Emmy Awards Become Pop's Most-Watched Live Event in 8 YearsDaytime Emmy Awards Become Pop's Most-Watched Live Event in 8 Years
April 27, 2015
DAYS OF OUR LIVES Among Top Winners of 42nd Annual DAYTIME EMMYS; Full ListDAYS OF OUR LIVES Among Top Winners of 42nd Annual DAYTIME EMMYS; Full List
April 27, 2015
Related: ENTERTAINMENT TONIGHT

Nancy O'Dell, host of the Emmy Award-winning ENTERTAINMENT TONIGHT, the #1 Syndicated entertainment newsmagazine in the world, revealed the program's new set live from Los Angeles, today, August 26, 2014 on CBS This Morning (7:00-9:00 AM). Check out excerpts from the interview and the full video below.

O'Dell discussed Monday's 66th Primetime Emmy® Awards and shared her backstage interviews on CBS This Morning with co-hosts Gayle King and Anthony Mason. "It's a new era of Entertainment Tonight and what better thing to cover tonight than the Emmys with our new set," O'Dell said.

The state-of-the-art studio will debut on Entertainment Tonight this evening (check your local listings).

Excerpts of the interview are below.

NANCY O'DELL: I'm going to have, of course, backstage interviews with all the winners coming up at 8 o'clock and tonight on ENTERTAINMENT TONIGHT, where as you see it, we're going to be debuting our brand-new set, which I think is absolutely fabulous. It's a new era of ENTERTAINMENT TONIGHT, and what better thing to cover tonight than the Emmys with our new set. Looking forward to that, it's going to be a lot of fun. Anthony, back to you.

GAYLE KING: Could I just say this to you, Nancy, glass table with white chairs. Where have we seen that look before?

NANCY O'DELL: Well, we could see this beautiful set on CBS THIS MORNING. We're like, it works for you, it could work here.

ANTHONY MASON: I think it looks very sharp.

GAYLE KING: Yes, we do.

VIDEO: Nancy O'Dell Previews New ENTERTAINMENT TONIGHT Set

TV VIDEOS


BWW Review: THE STEPHEN SONDHEIM COLLECTION is a Treasure Trove for All Theatre Fans; Available 4/14BWW Review: SONDHEIM COLLECTION is a Treasure Trove for Theatre Fans; Out 4/14 BWW Interview: Jeremiah and Jessica Discuss Taking New Show THE LAST TIME WE WERE HERE to NYMF
BWW Interview: Jeremiah and Jessica Discuss Taking New Show to NYMF

Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber