tv.broadwayworld.com

VIDEO: Nancy O'Dell Previews New ENTERTAINMENT TONIGHT Set

August 26
2:52 2014
Related Links
Scoop: THE TALK 6/21 - 6/24 on CBSScoop: THE TALK 6/21 - 6/24 on CBS
June 21, 2016
Scoop: THE TALK on CBS Week of 6/20Scoop: THE TALK on CBS Week of 6/20
June 17, 2016
Scoop: THE TALK on CBS - Week of June 13, 2016Scoop: THE TALK on CBS - Week of June 13, 2016
June 09, 2016
Scoop: THE TALK on CBS - Monday, June 6, 2016Scoop: THE TALK on CBS - Monday, June 6, 2016
June 02, 2016

Nancy O'Dell, host of the Emmy Award-winning ENTERTAINMENT TONIGHT, the #1 Syndicated entertainment newsmagazine in the world, revealed the program's new set live from Los Angeles, today, August 26, 2014 on CBS This Morning (7:00-9:00 AM). Check out excerpts from the interview and the full video below.

O'Dell discussed Monday's 66th Primetime Emmy® Awards and shared her backstage interviews on CBS This Morning with co-hosts Gayle King and Anthony Mason. "It's a new era of Entertainment Tonight and what better thing to cover tonight than the Emmys with our new set," O'Dell said.

The state-of-the-art studio will debut on Entertainment Tonight this evening (check your local listings).

Excerpts of the interview are below.

NANCY O'DELL: I'm going to have, of course, backstage interviews with all the winners coming up at 8 o'clock and tonight on ENTERTAINMENT TONIGHT, where as you see it, we're going to be debuting our brand-new set, which I think is absolutely fabulous. It's a new era of ENTERTAINMENT TONIGHT, and what better thing to cover tonight than the Emmys with our new set. Looking forward to that, it's going to be a lot of fun. Anthony, back to you.

GAYLE KING: Could I just say this to you, Nancy, glass table with white chairs. Where have we seen that look before?

NANCY O'DELL: Well, we could see this beautiful set on CBS THIS MORNING. We're like, it works for you, it could work here.

ANTHONY MASON: I think it looks very sharp.

GAYLE KING: Yes, we do.

VIDEO: Nancy O'Dell Previews New ENTERTAINMENT TONIGHT Set



About Author

   Subscribe to Author Alerts

TV VIDEOS


BWW Review: Audra McDonald Reaffirms Her Singular Brilliance in HBO's LADY DAYAudra McDonald Reaffirms Her Singular Brilliance in HBO's LADY DAY BWW Exclusive: Dame Judi Dench Discusses Shakespeare, Her Passion, CATS, Potential Broadway Return
Exclusive: Judi Dench on Shakespeare, CATS, Potential Broadway Return

Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber

           Facebook Like Follow