tv.broadwayworld.com

VIDEO: Nancy O'Dell Previews New ENTERTAINMENT TONIGHT Set

Related Links
Scoop: THE TALK on CBS - Week of April 20, 2015Scoop: THE TALK on CBS - Week of April 20, 2015
April 18, 2015
Regis Philbin, Steve Harvey, Marie Osmond Among Presenters for 42nd Annual DAYTIME EMMYSRegis Philbin, Steve Harvey, Marie Osmond Among Presenters for 42nd Annual DAYTIME EMMYS
April 17, 2015
Scoop: THE TALK on CBS - Week of April 20, 2015Scoop: THE TALK on CBS - Week of April 20, 2015
April 16, 2015
Tyra Banks to Host 42nd ANNUAL DAYTIME EMMY AWARDS on POP, 4/26Tyra Banks to Host 42nd ANNUAL DAYTIME EMMY AWARDS on POP, 4/26
April 09, 2015
Related: ENTERTAINMENT TONIGHT

Nancy O'Dell, host of the Emmy Award-winning ENTERTAINMENT TONIGHT, the #1 Syndicated entertainment newsmagazine in the world, revealed the program's new set live from Los Angeles, today, August 26, 2014 on CBS This Morning (7:00-9:00 AM). Check out excerpts from the interview and the full video below.

O'Dell discussed Monday's 66th Primetime Emmy® Awards and shared her backstage interviews on CBS This Morning with co-hosts Gayle King and Anthony Mason. "It's a new era of Entertainment Tonight and what better thing to cover tonight than the Emmys with our new set," O'Dell said.

The state-of-the-art studio will debut on Entertainment Tonight this evening (check your local listings).

Excerpts of the interview are below.

NANCY O'DELL: I'm going to have, of course, backstage interviews with all the winners coming up at 8 o'clock and tonight on ENTERTAINMENT TONIGHT, where as you see it, we're going to be debuting our brand-new set, which I think is absolutely fabulous. It's a new era of ENTERTAINMENT TONIGHT, and what better thing to cover tonight than the Emmys with our new set. Looking forward to that, it's going to be a lot of fun. Anthony, back to you.

GAYLE KING: Could I just say this to you, Nancy, glass table with white chairs. Where have we seen that look before?

NANCY O'DELL: Well, we could see this beautiful set on CBS THIS MORNING. We're like, it works for you, it could work here.

ANTHONY MASON: I think it looks very sharp.

GAYLE KING: Yes, we do.

VIDEO: Nancy O'Dell Previews New ENTERTAINMENT TONIGHT Set


BWW Review: THE STEPHEN SONDHEIM COLLECTION is a Treasure Trove for All Theatre Fans; Available 4/14BWW Review: SONDHEIM COLLECTION is a Treasure Trove for Theatre Fans; Out 4/14 BWW Interview: Norbert Leo Butz Discusses Working with his Idol on Netflix's BLOODLINE, His New Album, More
BWW Interview: Norbert Leo Butz Discusses Working with his Idol on BLOODLINE

Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber