tv.broadwayworld.com

VIDEO: Nancy O'Dell Previews New ENTERTAINMENT TONIGHT Set

Related Links
Scoop: THE TALK on CBS - Week of November 3, 2014Scoop: THE TALK on CBS - Week of November 3, 2014
October 30, 2014
CBS Announces Very Merry Holiday Programming!CBS Announces Very Merry Holiday Programming!
October 29, 2014
Scoop: THE MILLERS on CBS - Monday, November 3, 2014Scoop: THE MILLERS on CBS - Monday, November 3, 2014
October 27, 2014
CBS & Weigel Broadcasting Unveil Plans for Ultimate TV Time Capsule DECADESCBS & Weigel Broadcasting Unveil Plans for Ultimate TV Time Capsule DECADES
October 21, 2014
Related: ENTERTAINMENT TONIGHT

Nancy O'Dell, host of the Emmy Award-winning ENTERTAINMENT TONIGHT, the #1 Syndicated entertainment newsmagazine in the world, revealed the program's new set live from Los Angeles, today, August 26, 2014 on CBS This Morning (7:00-9:00 AM). Check out excerpts from the interview and the full video below.

O'Dell discussed Monday's 66th Primetime Emmy® Awards and shared her backstage interviews on CBS This Morning with co-hosts Gayle King and Anthony Mason. "It's a new era of Entertainment Tonight and what better thing to cover tonight than the Emmys with our new set," O'Dell said.

The state-of-the-art studio will debut on Entertainment Tonight this evening (check your local listings).

Excerpts of the interview are below.

NANCY O'DELL: I'm going to have, of course, backstage interviews with all the winners coming up at 8 o'clock and tonight on ENTERTAINMENT TONIGHT, where as you see it, we're going to be debuting our brand-new set, which I think is absolutely fabulous. It's a new era of ENTERTAINMENT TONIGHT, and what better thing to cover tonight than the Emmys with our new set. Looking forward to that, it's going to be a lot of fun. Anthony, back to you.

GAYLE KING: Could I just say this to you, Nancy, glass table with white chairs. Where have we seen that look before?

NANCY O'DELL: Well, we could see this beautiful set on CBS THIS MORNING. We're like, it works for you, it could work here.

ANTHONY MASON: I think it looks very sharp.

GAYLE KING: Yes, we do.

VIDEO: Nancy O'Dell Previews New ENTERTAINMENT TONIGHT Set


BLOGS
Spoiler Alert! Recap and Review: THE VOICE Knockout Rounds Night One 10/27; Full Results!Spoiler Alert!: THE VOICE Knockout Rounds Night One; Full Results and Reviews! But, Wait! What? Halloween Edition: BroadwayWorld's Sally Henry Counts Down Top-10 Scariest Movie Musicals
But, Wait! What? BWW's Sally Henry Counts Down Top-10 Scariest Movie Musicals
dotted line
But, Wait! What's On TV Tonight? Thursday, October 30th: It's the Great Pumpkin, BWW! 8:00pm: IT'S THE GREAT PUMPKIN, CHARLIE BROWN | ABC

9:00pm: SCANDAL | ABC

10:00: PARENTHOOD | NBC

Click for more picks!

Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber