tv.broadwayworld.com

Upcoming Guests on THE LATE LATE SHOW WITH CRAIG FERGUSON

Upcoming Guests on THE LATE LATE SHOW WITH CRAIG FERGUSON

UPCOMING GUESTS ON "THE LATE LATE SHOW with CRAIG FERGUSON" ON THE CBS TELEVISION NETWORK, JUNE 20 - JULY 4

(Monday through Friday, 12:37-1:37 AM, ET/PT,

Following Broadcasts of the "Late Show with David Letterman")

(*Denotes changes and/or additions to previous schedule, (n) Denotes new broadcast)

Friday, June 20 Actress Maria Bello; Animal Expert Bradley Trevor Greive (n)

Monday, June 23 Actress Kathy Bates; journalist Joel Stein (n)

Tuesday, June 24 Author David Sedaris; actress Moon Bloodgood (n)

*Wednesday, June 25 Actor Alfred Molina (n)

Thursday, June 26 Actress Jane Lynch; actress Keke Palmer (n)

Friday, June 27 Rapper Ice-T; actress Mackenzie Davis; musical performance by Body Count (n)

*Monday, June 30 Actor Ricky Gervais; actress Lauren Cohan

*Tuesday, July 1 Actress Kristen Bell; actor Michael McMillan

*Wednesday, July 2 Actress Scarlett Johanssen; comedy performance by Maz Jobrani

*Thursday, July 3 Actor Jon Hamm; actress Pam Dawber

*Friday, July 4 Actress Betty White; actor Brett Dalton

On the Web: http://www.cbs.com/shows/late_late_show/

RATING: TV-14-D (Rating may change on day of broadcast due to specific subject matter.)


BLOGS
BWW TV World's New Show: BUT, WAIT! WHAT? Fall TV Preview Edition w/ THE RESIDUALSBWW TV World's New Show: BUT, WAIT! WHAT? Fall TV Preview Edition w/ THE RESIDUALS

Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber