tv.broadwayworld.com

UPCOMING GUESTS ON CBS'S 'LATE SHOW with DAVID LETTERMAN'

February 11
2:02 2013

UPCOMING GUESTS ON CBS'S 'LATE SHOW with DAVID LETTERMAN'

UPCOMING GUESTS ON THE "LATE SHOW with DAVID LETTERMAN" ON THE CBS TELEVISION NETWORK:
Monday through Friday, 11:35 PM-12:37 AM, ET/PT

(*Denotes changes and/or additions to previous schedule

(n) Denotes new broadcast)

*Monday, Feb. 11 A Top Ten List presented by 10 2013 Sports Illustrated Swimsuit models; talk show host Bill O'Reilly; musical guests The Avett Brothers (n)

*Tuesday, Feb. 12 Actor Bruce Willis; 2013 Sports Illustrated Swimsuit model Kate Upton; musical guests Little Big Town (n)

*Wednesday, Feb. 13 Medal of Honor recipient Staff Sgt. Clinton Romesha; musical guest Robert DeLong (n)

Thursday, Feb. 14 Comedian Jerry Seinfeld; musician Dave Grohl; musical guests Dave Grohl & The Sound City Players with Stevie Nicks (n)

Friday, Feb. 15 Actress Helen Hunt; comedian Jeff Caldwell; musical guests The Maccabees (n)

*Monday, Feb. 18 Actor David Spade; dog trainer/reality television star Kenny Licklider; musical guest Aaron Neville (n)

Tuesday, Feb. 19 Actress Michelle Williams; actor Chris O'Donnell from the CBS drama series "NCIS: LA"; a performance from the Broadway musical "Cinderella" (n)

*Wednesday, Feb. 20 Actor Hugh Jackman; musical guests The Americans (n)

*Thursday, Feb. 21 Musical guests Imagine Dragons (n)

*Friday, Feb. 22 Guests TBA

*Monday, Feb. 25 Actor Alec Baldwin; musical guests Emmylou Harris with Rodney Crowell (n)

RATING: TV-PG (Rating may change on day of broadcast due to specific subject matter.)

Official CBS Web site: http://www.cbs.com/shows/late_show/

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/Letterman

Twitter: http://twitter/#!/Late_Show

CBS Twitter: http://twitter.com/#!/CBSTweet

TV VIDEOS


BWW Review: DEADPOOL Shakes Up Superhero Genre with Profane PerfectionBWW Review: DEADPOOL Shakes Up Superhero Genre with Profane Perfection BWW Column: How Can GALAVANT Improve if Renewed for Unlikely Third Season?
BWW Column: How Can GALAVANT Improve if Renewed for Unlikely Third Season?

Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber

           Facebook Like Follow