tv.broadwayworld.com

UFC 154: St-Pierre vs. Condit Brings Welterweight Championship Fight to the Big Screen 11/17

October 15
3:34 2012
UFC 154: St-Pierre vs. Condit Brings Welterweight Championship Fight to the Big Screen 11/17
UFC fans nationwide can now witness the crowning of the new undisputed UFC welterweight champion as Georges St-Pierre takes on Carlos Condit in the most anticipated fight of the year. Showing in select theaters nationwide, NCM Fathom Events and Ultimate Fighting Championship® present UFC® 154: St-Pierre vs. Condit broadcast live from Montreal's Bell Centre on Saturday, November 17 at 10:00 p.m. ET / 9:00 p.m. CT / 8:00 p.m. MT / 7:00 p.m. PT (6:00 p.m. in Alaska / 5:00 p.m. in Hawaii).
 
UFC® 154: St-Pierre vs. Condit will be playing at the following movie theaters in your area on November 17:
 
 
Empire 25 with IMAX 234 W 42Nd St New York NY 10036 10:00 PM
Commerce Center 18 2399 Us Highway 1 North Brunswick NJ 08902 10:00 PM
Westfield 250 E Broad St Westfield NJ 07090 10:00 PM
Showplace 14 650 Plaza Dr Secaucus NJ 07094 10:00 PM
Edgewater 16 Multiple Cinemas 339 River Rd Edgewater NJ 07020 10:00 PM
Island 16 Cinema De Lux 185 Morris Ave Holtsville NY 11742 10:00 PM
Farmingdale Multiplex Cinemas 1001 Broadhollow Rd Farmingdale NY 11735 10:00 PM
Promenade 16 2805 Center Valley Pkwy Center Valley PA 18034 10:00 PM
 
Tickets for "UFC® 154: St-Pierre vs. Condit" are available at participating theater box offices and online at www.FathomEvents.com.

Related Links
Soccer's 'Copa America Centenario' Semi-Finals & Final Match to be Shown Live in Select U.S. TheatersSoccer's 'Copa America Centenario' Semi-Finals & Final Match to be Shown Live in Select U.S. Theaters
May 19, 2016
Groupon, Fathom Events & Turner Classic Offer Once-in-a-Lifetime FERRIS BUELLER ExperienceGroupon, Fathom Events & Turner Classic Offer Once-in-a-Lifetime FERRIS BUELLER Experience
May 10, 2016
'One Night for ONE DROP' Imagined by Cirque du Soleil, Coming to Select U.S. Theaters'One Night for ONE DROP' Imagined by Cirque du Soleil, Coming to Select U.S. Theaters
May 03, 2016
2015 DOCTOR WHO CHRISTMAS SPECIAL Coming to Movie Theaters Nationwide This December2015 DOCTOR WHO CHRISTMAS SPECIAL Coming to Movie Theaters Nationwide This December
November 11, 2015
WOMEN OF FAITH: AN AMAZING JOYFUL JOURNEY Coming to U.S. Theaters This FebruaryWOMEN OF FAITH: AN AMAZING JOYFUL JOURNEY Coming to U.S. Theaters This February
November 11, 2015


About Author

   Subscribe to Author Alerts


TV VIDEOS


BWW Review: Audra McDonald Reaffirms Her Singular Brilliance in HBO's LADY DAYAudra McDonald Reaffirms Her Singular Brilliance in HBO's LADY DAY BWW Exclusive: Dame Judi Dench Discusses Shakespeare, Her Passion, CATS, Potential Broadway Return
Exclusive: Judi Dench on Shakespeare, CATS, Potential Broadway Return

Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber

           Facebook Like Follow