Tonight's Songs on THE VOICE Get Immediate Radio Release

Tonight's Songs on THE VOICE Get Immediate Radio Release

Original songs that were performed on tonight's (June 28) live performance episode by the four finalists of NBC's "The Voice" will be released immediately via Universal Republic Records on radio following the show's broadcast (9-11 p.m. ET).

The contestant finalists and the songs that they perform are: Vicci Martinez sang "Afraid to Sleep" (written by Billy Steinberg, Josh Alexander, & LP produced by Butch Walker, who has produced for Avril Lavigne, Pink, and Weezer, among others); Javier Colon's "Stitch By Stitch" (written by Dave Hodges, Dave Bassett, and Lindy Robbins; produced by Rodney "Darkchild" Jerkins for, who has produced for Michael Jackson, Lady Gaga, and Beyonce, among others);

Dia Frampton's "Inventing Shadows" (written by Fraser T. Smith and Josh Kear; produced by Fraser T. Smith for MyAudiotonic Productions, who has produced for Adele, Cee Lo Green, and Taio Cruz, among others);

Beverly McClellan's "Lovesick" (written by Peter Zizzo, Dan James and Leah Heywood; produced by Bill Appleberry, who has produced for Stone Temple Pilots, Puddle of Mudd and Kate Voegele, among others).

The announcements were made by Paul Telegdy, Executive Vice President, Alternative Programming, NBC and Universal Media Studios.

Each finalist represented a team led by the series' musician coaches Christina Aguilera, Cee Lo Green, Adam Levine and Blake Shelton.

The winner of "The Voice" will be announced on the live results show on the season finale Wednesday, June 29 (8-9 p.m. ET).