tv.broadwayworld.com

The Hub to Premiere 90s Hit STEP BY STEP, 10/7

The Hub to Premiere 90s Hit STEP BY STEP, 10/7

The HUB Network, a destination for kids and their families, continues to add to its slate of fun family programming with the HUB Network premiere of the hit 90s show "Step by Step," Monday, October 7, 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT. The series will air weekdays at 7 p.m. and 7:30 p.m. ET/4 p.m. and 4:30 p.m. PT. "Step by Step" has not aired on television in more than three years.

In the hit series, Suzanne Somers and Patrick Duffy star as two mismatched parents who meet on vacation, fall in love and spontaneously decide to marry. The newlyweds both have three children and must face the monumental challenge of blending their very different families into one.

A Bickley/Warren and Miller/Boyett Production in association with Warner Bros. Television, "Step By Step" is distributed by Warner Bros. Domestic Television Distribution.


BLOGS
Spoiler Alert! Recap and Review: THE VOICE Knockout Rounds Night One 10/27; Full Results!Spoiler Alert!: THE VOICE Knockout Rounds Night One; Full Results and Reviews! But, Wait! What? Halloween Edition: BroadwayWorld's Sally Henry Counts Down Top-10 Scariest Movie Musicals
But, Wait! What? BWW's Sally Henry Counts Down Top-10 Scariest Movie Musicals
dotted line
But, Wait! What's On TV Tonight? Thursday, October 30th: It's the Great Pumpkin, BWW! 8:00pm: IT'S THE GREAT PUMPKIN, CHARLIE BROWN | ABC

9:00pm: SCANDAL | ABC

10:00: PARENTHOOD | NBC

Click for more picks!

Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber