The Final Five Castaways Battle It Out on CBS's SURVIVOR: PHILIPPINES Finale, 12/12

December 7
1:52 2012

The Final Five Castaways Battle It Out on CBS's SURVIVOR: PHILIPPINES Finale, 12/12

The million-dollar prize and title of Sole Survivor is within reach for one of the five remaining castaways. Meanwhile, a few castaways strike a final three deal while aboard a moving ship far from their fellow tribemates, on SURVIVOR: PHILIPPINES, Wednesday, Dec. 12 (8:00-9:00 PM, ET/PT) on the CBS Television Network.

The special two-hour season finale (8:30-10:30 PM, ET/7:30-9:30 PM, CT /8:00-10:00 PM, PT), followed by the live one-hour reunion show (10:30-11:30 PM, ET/9:30-10:30 PM, CT/10:00-11:00 PM, PT) will be broadcast Sunday, Dec. 16.

Castaways competing on SURVIVOR: PHILIPPINES (in alphabetical order by tribe):

DANGRAYNE – Merged Tribe:
Malcolm Freberg
Abi-Maria Gomes
Jeff Kent (9th voted off, 2nd Jury member)
Jonathan Penner (12th voted off, 5th Jury member)
Roberta “RC” Saint-Amour (8th voted off, 1st Jury member)
Michael Skupin
Artis Silvester (10th voted off, 3rd Jury member)
Denise Stapley
Lisa Whelchel
Carter Williams (13th voted off, 6th Jury member)
Peter “Pete” Yurkowski (11th voted off, 4th Jury member)

Sarah Dawson (6th voted off)
Katie Hanson (7th voted off)
Dana Lambert (Quit on 10/17, 5th off)

Zane Knight (1st voted off)
Angie Layton (3rd voted off)
Roxanne “Roxy” Morris (2nd voted off)
Russell Swan (4th voted off)

SURVIVOR: PHILIPPINES is hosted by Emmy Award-winning host Jeff Probst and produced by SEG, Inc. Mark Burnett, Jeff Probst and David Burris are executive producers and Leisa Francis is co-executive producer.


BWW Review: FOX's THE ROCKY HORROR PICTURE SHOW is an Underwhelming, Sanitized DisappointmentReview: ROCKY HORROR is Underwhelming BWW Interview: Donna Lynne Champlin Previews Paula's Turn in Season 2 of CRAZY EX-GIRLFRIEND
BWW Interview: Donna Lynne Champlin Previews CRAZY EX-GIRLFRIEND Season 2

Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber

           Facebook Like Follow