tv.broadwayworld.com

Syfy's COLLECTION INTERVENTION to Premiere 8/14

Syfys-20010101

Syfy has locked in two more summer premieres as newcomer COLLECTION INTERVENTION will launch Tuesday, August 14 at 10:00/9:00c while the original movie BOOGEYMAN is set for Saturday, August 11 at 9:00/8:00c.

The former follows Elyse Luray, "a sharp and to-the-point collectibles expert as she helps couples who are divided over what to do with an overwhelming collection of memorabilia." High Noon Entertainment's Pam Healey, Elizabeth Grizzle Voorhees and Jim Berger are the executive producers of the series, which was commissioned back in April.

Meanwhile, Eddie McClintock and Emma Samms star in "Boogeyman," which is billed as "a modern-day retelling of the Cain and Abel story." The UFO Films-produced project revolves around "a deadly supernatural creature who escapes into the world after its keeper suddenly dies, killing indiscriminately while hunting for a new human to be its 'brother.'" Jeffery Scott Lando directed from a script by David Reed.

Other upcoming premieres include "School Spirits" (Wednesday, June 20), "Haunted Highway" (Tuesday, July 3), "Destination Truth" (Tuesday, July 10), "Alphas" (Monday, July 23), "Warehouse 13" (Monday, July 23), "Paranormal Witness" (Wednesday, August 8), "Face Off" (Tuesday, August 21) and "Haven" (Friday, September 21).

On the original movie front, look for "Arachnoquake" (Saturday, June 23), "Bigfoot" (Saturday, June 30), "True Bloodthirst" (Saturday, July 14) and "The Philadelphia Experiment" (Saturday, July 28) in the coming months.


BLOGS
Spoiler Alert! Recap and Review: THE VOICE Top 12 Performance Show 11/17; Full Results! Fortunately the Show Finished Strong!Spoiler Alert! Review & Recap: THE VOICE Fortunately Finished Strong! BWW Interview: Ricky Ubeda & Valerie Rockey Chat SYTYCD Tour, Living in Close Quarters,  Future Plans
BWW Interview: Ricky & Valerie Chat SYTYCD Tour, Future Career Plan

Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber

   
Advertisement