Stars of MELISSA & JOEY, BABY DADDY Set for Live Twitter Chat Tonight

ABC Family's New Comedy Wednesday is back with the winter premieres of the hit comedies "Melissa & Joey" and "Baby Daddy," airing Wednesday, January 15 (8:00-9:00 PM ET/PT). Melissa Joan Hart, Joey Lawrence and Jean-Luc Bilodeau will also be live tweeting during the East Coast feeds, answering fan questions and sharing behind the scenes tidbits about the episodes.

Starting at 8pm ET/5pm PT, fans can tweet Melissa Joan Hart at @MelissaJoanHart and Joey Lawrence at @joeylawrence using #MelissaandJoey in their message.

Picking up where the summer cliff-hanger left off, Joe rushes home to tell Mel that he has feelings for her after their romantic night together in New Jersey. When he arrives, he's shocked to find Austin (guest star Trevor Donovan) has shown up and wants to give his relationship with Mel another try. Deciding he can't stay and watch them fall in love all over again, Joe quits. Meanwhile, Lennox plots to get Joe and Mel together and Ryder gets sick from his own cooking.

Then at 8:30pm ET/5:30pm PT, fans can ask Jean-Luc Bilodeau questions at @jlblives using #BabyDaddy in their messages.

In "The Naked Truth," Ben and Riley try to transition from friendship to being a couple, which results in a hugely embarrassing moment for Riley. Ben is still angry with Bonnie for bringing Emma's mom Angela (guest star Mimi Gianopulos) back into their lives. Angela tries to show Bonnie she's a capable mother while hoping for a fresh start with Ben. Meanwhile, Tucker tries to help Danny get over Riley and Amy with his five-step "T.U.C.K.E.R." break-up recovery system.




More On: ABC.

Comment & Share


Subscribe for News & Specials