Stars of MELISSA & JOEY, BABY DADDY Set for Live Twitter Chat, 2/5

Related: MELISSA & JOEY, BABY DADDY, ABC Family

"Melissa & Joey" star Sterling Knight and "Baby Daddy" star Tahj Mowry will be live tweeting during the East Coast feeds of their hit comedies on Wednesday, February 5 (8:00-9:00 PM ET/PT).

Starting at 8pm ET/5pm PT, fans can tweet Sterling Knight at @SterlingKnight and using #MelissaandJoeychat in their message.

In "Feel The Burn," Mel decides to preemptively join an exercise boot camp to lose weight before she gorges on a gourmet meal with Joe. She talks him into teaching the class, but his harsh tactics get her booted out. Still fighting, they head to the restaurant to meet celebrity chef Malcolm Sunderland (guest star Chef Robert Irvine), who immediately butts heads with Joe over cooking styles. Meanwhile, Lennox and Zander (guest star Sterling Knight) attempt to sell their "Cassandra" web series.

Then at 8:30pm ET/5:30pm PT, fans can ask Tahj Mowry questions at @tahjmowry using #BabyDaddychat in their messages.

In "Bonnie's Unreal Estate," Riley's firm is hired to represent the scandalized Reverend Stockdale and she is charged with making sure his daughter, Piper (guest star Lucy Hale), stays out of trouble - a task that seems relatively easy given Piper's boring personality. But when Riley's away, Piper will play, and Danny and Tucker find themselves tangled up in her wild child ways. Meanwhile, Bonnie's real estate career is off to a sizzling start when Ben unknowingly burns down her first listing.




Comment & Share


Subscribe for News & Specials