tv.broadwayworld.com

Scoop: WATCH WHAT HAPPENS LIVE on BRAVO - Month of January 2013

Related: BRAVO, Scoop, WATCH WHAT HAPPENS LIVE

Sunday, January 6, 2013 at 11:00pm -NeNe Leakes and GREGG LEAKES Show 901**

Monday, January 7, 2013 at 11:00pm - Lisa Vanderpump Show 902**

Tuesday, January 8, 2013 at 11:00pm - Busy Phillips Show 903**

Wednesday, January 9 2013 at 11:00pm - TBD Show 904

Thursday, January 10 2013 at 11:00pm - T-BOZ and Al Roker Show 905**

Sunday, January 13, 2013 at 11:00pm - Kenya Moore and MJ JAVID Show 906**

Monday, January 14, 2013 at 11:00pm - TBD Show 907

Tuesday, January 15, 2013 at 11:00pm - TBD Show 908

Wednesday, January 16, 2013 at 11:00pm - TBD Show 909

Thursday, January 17, 2013 at 11:00pm - TBD Show 910

Sunday, January 20, 2013 at 11:00pm - MIKE SHOUHED Show 911**

Monday, January 21, 2013 at 11:00pm - TBD Show 912

Tuesday, January 22, 2013 at 11:00pm - TBD Show 913

Wednesday, January 23, 2013 at 11:00pm - TBD Show 914

Thursday, January 24, 2013 at 11:00pm - Kristen Johnston Show 915**

Sunday, January 27, 2013 at 11:00pm - ASA RAHMATI Show 916

Monday, January 28, 2013 at 11:00pm - Jeff Lewis and Callie Thorne Show 917**

Tuesday, January 29, 2013 at 11:00pm - TBD Show 918

Wednesday, January 30, 2013 at 11:00pm - TBD Show 919

Thursday, January 31, 2013 at 11:00pm - Khloe Kardashian Show 920**

**denotes changes or additions

Related Links
Scoop: LAST CALL WITH CARSON DALY on NBC - Week of October 27, 2014Scoop: LAST CALL WITH CARSON DALY on NBC - Week of October 27, 2014
by TV Scoop - October 25, 2014
Scoop: THE TONIGHT SHOW STARRING JIMMY FALLON on NBC - Week of October 27, 2014Scoop: THE TONIGHT SHOW STARRING JIMMY FALLON on NBC - Week of October 27, 2014
by TV Scoop - October 25, 2014
Scoop: ONCE UPON A TIME on ABC - Sunday, November 16, 2014Scoop: ONCE UPON A TIME on ABC - Sunday, November 16, 2014
by TV Scoop - October 24, 2014
Scoop: THE TONIGHT SHOW STARRING JIMMY FALLON on NBC - Week of October 27, 2014Scoop: THE TONIGHT SHOW STARRING JIMMY FALLON on NBC - Week of October 27, 2014
by TV Scoop - October 24, 2014
Scoop: CRISTELA on ABC - Friday, November 7, 2014Scoop: CRISTELA on ABC - Friday, November 7, 2014
by TV Scoop - October 24, 2014


About Author

Subscribe to Author Alerts

BLOGS
Spoiler Alert! Recap and Review: AMERICAN HORROR STORY: FREAK SHOW Welcomes 'Edward Mordrake,' Emma RobertsSpoiler Alert! AHS: FREAK SHOW 'Edward Mordrake;' Complete LIVE Recap! BWW Review: BIRDMAN Is a Remarkable Fever Dream Worthy of Both Stage and Screen
BWW Review: BIRDMAN Is a Fever Dream Worthy of Both Stage and Screen
dotted line
But, Wait! What's On TV Tonight? Sat, Oct. 25th: HOCUS POCUS Puts a Spell on You 10:00pm: HOCUS POCUS | ABC Family

10:00pm: HOUSE HUNTERS RENOVATION | HGTV

11:35pm: SNL w/ Jim Carrey & Iggy Azalea

Click for more picks!

Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber