tv.broadwayworld.com

Scoop: WATCH WHAT HAPPENS LIVE on BRAVO - Month of January 2013

Related: BRAVO, Scoop, WATCH WHAT HAPPENS LIVE

Sunday, January 6, 2013 at 11:00pm -NeNe Leakes and GREGG LEAKES Show 901**

Monday, January 7, 2013 at 11:00pm - Lisa Vanderpump Show 902**

Tuesday, January 8, 2013 at 11:00pm - Busy Phillips Show 903**

Wednesday, January 9 2013 at 11:00pm - TBD Show 904

Thursday, January 10 2013 at 11:00pm - T-BOZ and Al Roker Show 905**

Sunday, January 13, 2013 at 11:00pm - Kenya Moore and MJ JAVID Show 906**

Monday, January 14, 2013 at 11:00pm - TBD Show 907

Tuesday, January 15, 2013 at 11:00pm - TBD Show 908

Wednesday, January 16, 2013 at 11:00pm - TBD Show 909

Thursday, January 17, 2013 at 11:00pm - TBD Show 910

Sunday, January 20, 2013 at 11:00pm - MIKE SHOUHED Show 911**

Monday, January 21, 2013 at 11:00pm - TBD Show 912

Tuesday, January 22, 2013 at 11:00pm - TBD Show 913

Wednesday, January 23, 2013 at 11:00pm - TBD Show 914

Thursday, January 24, 2013 at 11:00pm - Kristen Johnston Show 915**

Sunday, January 27, 2013 at 11:00pm - ASA RAHMATI Show 916

Monday, January 28, 2013 at 11:00pm - Jeff Lewis and Callie Thorne Show 917**

Tuesday, January 29, 2013 at 11:00pm - TBD Show 918

Wednesday, January 30, 2013 at 11:00pm - TBD Show 919

Thursday, January 31, 2013 at 11:00pm - Khloe Kardashian Show 920**

**denotes changes or additions


BLOGS
Spoiler Alert! Recap and Review: THE VOICE Knockout Rounds Night One 10/27; Full Results!Spoiler Alert!: THE VOICE Knockout Rounds Night One; Full Results and Reviews! Top-10 Horror Movies Streaming FREE on FrightPix.com; Toxie, PSYCHOSHARK, INFECTION, More
Top-10 Horror Movies Streaming FREE on FrightPix.com; Toxie, PSYCHOSHARK, INFECTION, More
dotted line
But, Wait! What's On TV Tonight? Thursday, October 30th: It's the Great Pumpkin, BWW! 8:00pm: IT'S THE GREAT PUMPKIN, CHARLIE BROWN | ABC

9:00pm: SCANDAL | ABC

10:00: PARENTHOOD | NBC

Click for more picks!

Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber