tv.broadwayworld.com

Scoop: THE LATE LATE SHOW WITH CRAIG FERGUSON - Week of 1/14 on CBS

January 14
2:32 2013

Scoop: THE LATE LATE SHOW WITH CRAIG FERGUSON - Week of 1/14 on CBSUPCOMING GUESTS ON "THE LATE LATE SHOW with Craig Ferguson" ON THE CBS TELEVISION NETWORK, 1/14 - 1/25
(Monday through Friday, 12:37-1:37 AM, ET/PT,

Following Broadcasts of the "Late Show with David Letterman")



(*Denotes changes and/or additions to previous schedule, (n) Denotes new broadcast)



Monday, Jan 14 Actress Jenna Elfman; producer Guillermo Del Toro (n)

Tuesday, Jan 15 Actress Lena Dunham; actor Bill Pullman (n)

Wednesday, Jan. 16 Actor Don Cheadle; actor DJ Qualls (n)

*Thursday, Jan. 17 Actress Julia Stiles; comedy by Tom Cotter (n)

Friday, Jan. 18 Actress Carrie Fisher; actor Steven Yeun (n)

Monday, Jan. 21 Actress Kristen Stewart; author Sloane Crosley

Tuesday, Jan. 22 Actress Betty White; actress Morena Baccarin

Wednesday, Jan. 23 Actor Bradley Cooper; chef Wolfgang Puck

Thursday, Jan. 24 Cold Open with Tom Hanks, producer Quentin Tarantino

Friday, Jan. 25 Host Julie Chen from the CBS series "The Talk"; actress Angela Kinsey



On the Web: http://www.cbs.com/shows/late_late_show/

Related Links
Scoop: MATCH GAME on ABC - Sunday, August 28, 2016Scoop: MATCH GAME on ABC - Sunday, August 28, 2016
by TV Scoop - August 26, 2016
FASHION POLICE Returns to Cover the 2016 MTV VMA'S Monday, August 29thFASHION POLICE Returns to Cover the 2016 MTV VMA'S Monday, August 29th
August 26, 2016
Scoop: TODAY on NBC - Monday, August 29, 2016Scoop: TODAY on NBC - Monday, August 29, 2016
by TV Scoop - August 26, 2016
Scoop: THE LATE SHOW with STEPHEN COLBERT on CBS - Friday, August 26, 2016Scoop: THE LATE SHOW with STEPHEN COLBERT on CBS - Friday, August 26, 2016
by TV Scoop - August 26, 2016
Director Caatje van Leeuwen's Cinema Collaboratorium to Sponsor 12th Annual LA Femme Film FestivalDirector Caatje van Leeuwen's Cinema Collaboratorium to Sponsor 12th Annual LA Femme Film Festival
August 26, 2016


About Author

   Subscribe to Author Alerts


TV VIDEOS


BWW Review: Hilarious MIKE & DAVE NEED WEDDING DATES Flips Script on Gross-Out ComediesBWW Review: Hilarious MIKE & DAVE Flips Script on Gross-Out Comedies BWW Exclusive: Dame Judi Dench Discusses Shakespeare, Her Passion, CATS, Potential Broadway Return
Exclusive: Judi Dench on Shakespeare, CATS, Potential Broadway Return

Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber

           Facebook Like Follow