tv.broadwayworld.com

Scoop: THE LATE LATE SHOW WITH CRAIG FERGUSON - Week of 1/14 on CBS

Related: CBS, Scoop,

Scoop: THE LATE LATE SHOW WITH CRAIG FERGUSON - Week of 1/14 on CBSUPCOMING GUESTS ON "THE LATE LATE SHOW with Craig Ferguson" ON THE CBS TELEVISION NETWORK, 1/14 - 1/25
(Monday through Friday, 12:37-1:37 AM, ET/PT,

Following Broadcasts of the "Late Show with David Letterman")



(*Denotes changes and/or additions to previous schedule, (n) Denotes new broadcast)



Monday, Jan 14 Actress Jenna Elfman; producer Guillermo Del Toro (n)

Tuesday, Jan 15 Actress Lena Dunham; actor Bill Pullman (n)

Wednesday, Jan. 16 Actor Don Cheadle; actor DJ Qualls (n)

*Thursday, Jan. 17 Actress Julia Stiles; comedy by Tom Cotter (n)

Friday, Jan. 18 Actress Carrie Fisher; actor Steven Yeun (n)

Monday, Jan. 21 Actress Kristen Stewart; author Sloane Crosley

Tuesday, Jan. 22 Actress Betty White; actress Morena Baccarin

Wednesday, Jan. 23 Actor Bradley Cooper; chef Wolfgang Puck

Thursday, Jan. 24 Cold Open with Tom Hanks, producer Quentin Tarantino

Friday, Jan. 25 Host Julie Chen from the CBS series "The Talk"; actress Angela Kinsey



On the Web: http://www.cbs.com/shows/late_late_show/


BLOGS
Spoiler Alert! Recap and Review: AMERICAN HORROR STORY: FREAK SHOW Welcomes 'Edward Mordrake,' Emma RobertsSpoiler Alert! AHS: FREAK SHOW 'Edward Mordrake;' Recap Updating LIVE! BroadwayWorld's Matt Tamanini Discusses Broadway, TV, Film on THAT'LL PLAY PODCAST
BWW's Matt Tamanini Discusses Theatre, TV, Film on THAT'LL PLAY PODCAST
dotted line
But, Wait! What's On TV Tonight? Wed., Oct. 22nd: Neighbors, Freaks, & Country Singers 8:00: SURVIVOR | CBS

10:00: AMERICAN HORROR STORY | FX

10:00: NASHVILLE | ABC

Click for more picks!

Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber