tv.broadwayworld.com

Click Here for Articles About LAST CALL WITH CARSON DALY

Scoop: LAST CALL WITH CARSON DALY on CBS - Jan. 7-25, 2013

���
Related Links
TONIGHT SHOW Encore Leads Late-Night Ratings; More from Thursday's RatingsTONIGHT SHOW Encore Leads Late-Night Ratings; More from Thursday's Ratings
August 29, 2014
THE TONIGHT SHOW and LATE NIGHT Deliver Decisive Victories Ratings Week 8/18-22THE TONIGHT SHOW and LATE NIGHT Deliver Decisive Victories Ratings Week 8/18-22
August 28, 2014
NFL Football, Finales, Premieres Highlight NBC Schedule 9/14-20NFL Football, Finales, Premieres Highlight NBC Schedule 9/14-20
August 28, 2014
AMERICA'S GOT TALENT Tops Night as NBC Wins WednesdayAMERICA'S GOT TALENT Tops Night as NBC Wins Wednesday
August 28, 2014
Related: CBS, Scoop, LAST CALL WITH CARSON DALY

Scoop: LAST CALL WITH CARSON DALY on CBS - Jan. 7-25, 2013 Monday, January 7 - REPEAT: Guests include Chuck Zito, Rian Johnson with musical guest Estelle. Aired 9/28/12

Tuesday, January 8 - REPEAT: Guests include Brother Ali, The Iran Job with musical guest Desaparecidos. Aired 10/2/12

Wednesday, January 9 - REPEAT: Guests include Adam Carolla, Murs with musical guest Fun. Aired 10/3/12

Thursday, January 10 - REPEAT: Guests include Sarah Wayne Callies, Joshuah Bearman with musical guest Fidlar. Aired 10/10/12

Friday, January 11 - REPEAT: Guests include Sam Rockwell, Jordan Roberts with musical guest Kimbra. Aired 10/11/12

Monday, January 14 - REPEAT: Guests include Wyclef Jean, Eugene Jarecki with musical guest The Walkmen. Aired 10/4/12

Tuesday, January 15 - REPEAT: Guests include W. Kamau Bell, Lianne La Havas with musical guest The Hives. Aired 10/8/12

Wednesday, January 16 - REPEAT: Guests include Deepak and Gotham Chopra, Tig Notaro with musical guest Milo Greene. Aired 10/9/12

Thursday, January 17 - REPEAT: Guests include Common, Dallas Clayton with musical guest Desaparecidos. Aired 12/17/12

Friday, January 18 - REPEAT: Guests include Chris Elliott, The Goon with musical guest The Jezabels. Aired 10/29/12

Monday, January 21 - REPEAT: Guests include Dave Zirin, Bre Pettis with musical guest The Jezabels. Aired 12/13/12

Tuesday, January 22 - REPEAT: Guests include Citizen Cope, Atlas Genius with musical guest Wolf Gang. Aired 10/30/12

Wednesday, January 23 - REPEAT: Guests include Nate Silver, Ronda Rousey with musical guest The Features. Aired 10/31/12

Thursday, January 24 - REPEAT: Guests include Melissa Benoist, Selah Sue with musical guest Metric. Aired 11/1/12

Friday, January 25 - REPEAT: Guests include Katey Sagal, High Ground with musical guest The Stepkids. Aired 11/5/12


Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber