tv.broadwayworld.com

Scoop: LAST CALL WITH CARSON DALY on CBS - Jan. 7-25, 2013

January 2
7:23 2013
Related Links
NBC's THIS IS US Sets New Series High in Total ViewersNBC's THIS IS US Sets New Series High in Total Viewers
December 07, 2016
NBC's THE VOICE is Most-Watched Show Among Big 4; 'Timeless' Equals Its Top RatingNBC's THE VOICE is Most-Watched Show Among Big 4; 'Timeless' Equals Its Top Rating
December 06, 2016
NBC Ratings: DATELINE Delivers New Season HighsNBC Ratings: DATELINE Delivers New Season Highs
December 03, 2016
Scoop: LAST CALL WITH CARSON DALY 12/5 - 12/9 on NBCScoop: LAST CALL WITH CARSON DALY 12/5 - 12/9 on NBC
December 02, 2016

Scoop: LAST CALL WITH CARSON DALY on CBS - Jan. 7-25, 2013 Monday, January 7 - REPEAT: Guests include Chuck Zito, Rian Johnson with musical guest Estelle. Aired 9/28/12

Tuesday, January 8 - REPEAT: Guests include Brother Ali, The Iran Job with musical guest Desaparecidos. Aired 10/2/12

Wednesday, January 9 - REPEAT: Guests include Adam Carolla, Murs with musical guest Fun. Aired 10/3/12

Thursday, January 10 - REPEAT: Guests include Sarah Wayne Callies, Joshuah Bearman with musical guest Fidlar. Aired 10/10/12

Friday, January 11 - REPEAT: Guests include Sam Rockwell, Jordan Roberts with musical guest Kimbra. Aired 10/11/12

Monday, January 14 - REPEAT: Guests include Wyclef Jean, Eugene Jarecki with musical guest The Walkmen. Aired 10/4/12

Tuesday, January 15 - REPEAT: Guests include W. Kamau Bell, Lianne La Havas with musical guest The Hives. Aired 10/8/12

Wednesday, January 16 - REPEAT: Guests include Deepak and Gotham Chopra, Tig Notaro with musical guest Milo Greene. Aired 10/9/12

Thursday, January 17 - REPEAT: Guests include Common, Dallas Clayton with musical guest Desaparecidos. Aired 12/17/12

Friday, January 18 - REPEAT: Guests include Chris Elliott, The Goon with musical guest The Jezabels. Aired 10/29/12

Monday, January 21 - REPEAT: Guests include Dave Zirin, Bre Pettis with musical guest The Jezabels. Aired 12/13/12

Tuesday, January 22 - REPEAT: Guests include Citizen Cope, Atlas Genius with musical guest Wolf Gang. Aired 10/30/12

Wednesday, January 23 - REPEAT: Guests include Nate Silver, Ronda Rousey with musical guest The Features. Aired 10/31/12

Thursday, January 24 - REPEAT: Guests include Melissa Benoist, Selah Sue with musical guest Metric. Aired 11/1/12

Friday, January 25 - REPEAT: Guests include Katey Sagal, High Ground with musical guest The Stepkids. Aired 11/5/12

TV VIDEOS


BWW Review: MOANA is a Breathtakingly Beautiful Film Worthy of Disney ClassicsBWW Review: MOANA is a Breathtakingly Beautiful Film Worthy of Disney Classics BWW Interview: Donna Lynne Champlin Previews Paula's Turn in Season 2 of CRAZY EX-GIRLFRIEND
BWW Interview: Donna Lynne Champlin Previews CRAZY EX-GIRLFRIEND Season 2

Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber

           Facebook Like Follow