Photo Flash: Jonathan Groff & More Attend 29th Annual ARTIOS AWARDS

The Casting Society of America (CSA) announced the winners of the organization's 29th Annual Artios Awards for Outstanding Achievement in Casting, given in 22 categories including film, television and theater. The CSA fêted their own on Monday, November 18, 2013 with award ceremonies held simultaneously at the Beverly Hilton Hotel in Los Angeles and at XL Nightclub, Cabaret & Lounge in New York.

Among those honored for New York Broadway theater were Daniel Swee for the comedy "Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike," as well as the Drama "Golden Boy." Justin Huff ofBernard Telsey took home honors for the musical "Kinky Boots" while David Caparelliotis won for "The Madrid." Jim Carnahan received the award for the drama "If There Is I Haven't Found It Yet."

Click here for full winners list!

Presented annually, the awards are given to CSA members using the criteria of originality, creativity and contribution of casting to the overall quality of a project. Named for the Greek word meaning "perfectly fitted," the Artios Awards were first given in 1985 to honor excellence in casting and was held at the Crystal Room of the Beverly Hills Hotel attended by 500 industry leaders. The first New York awards were first given in 1988.

The ceremony was hosted in Los Angeles by Nicole Sullivan and in New York by Harvey Fierstein. LA presenters included Jake Gyllenhaal, Kerry Washington, Michael B. Jordan, Jonathan Groff, Aisha Tyler, Liam James, Marg Helgenberger, Ana Ortiz and Constance Zimmer. In New York, awards were presented by Uzo Aduba, Keegan Allen,Hank Azaria, Orlando Bloom, Betsy Brandt, Danielle Brooks, Josh Charles, Gabriel Ebert, Richard Kind, Judith Light,Zosia Mamet, Emily Mortimer, Hannah Nordberg, Billy Porter, Carrie Preston, David Rasche, Condola Rashad, Corey Stoll, Daniel Sunjata, Aaron Tveit, and Samara Wiley, among others.