Photo Flash: Final Teams Revealed on NBC's THE VOICE

Celebrity musician coaches from NBC's "The Voice" have each selected their 12-member teams that will advance to the next phase of the competition: Battle Rounds. Beginning Monday, March 5 (8-10 p.m. ET), each coach will pit two of their team members against each other to sing the same song, as they and their superstar advisers determine which one will advance to the final phase of the competition.

Previously announced music legend Lionel Richie and multi-platinum artists Kelly Clarkson, Kenny "Babyface" Edmonds, Jewel, Miranda Lambert, Alanis Morissette, Ne-Yo and Robin Thicke will lend their expertise as advisers during the upcoming battle rounds.

Below is a breakdown of adviser and team pairings:

Team Adam: Alanis Morissette (@morissette) and Robin Thicke (@robinthicke)

Team Blake: Kelly Clarkson (@Kelly_Clarkson) and Miranda Lambert (@Miranda_Lambert)

Team Cee Lo: Kenny "Babyface" Edmonds (@KennyEdmonds) and Ne-Yo (@NeYoCompound)

Team Christina: Jewel (@jeweljk) and Lionel Richie (@LionelRichie)

Below is a breakdown of artists advancing to the battle rounds:

 

#TEAM ADAM

Artist, Hometown, Twitter

Angel Taylor, Los Angeles @ataylormusic

Chris Cauley, Alpharetta, Ga . @chriscauley

Karla Davis, Monroe, N.C. @karladavismusic

Katrina Parker, Holly Ridge, N.C. @katrinapmusic

Kim Yarbrough, Memphis, Tenn./Los Angeles @kimyarbrough

Mathai, Dallas @mathaimusic

Nathan Parrett, Tabor City, N.C. @parrettnathan

Nicolle Galyon, Sterling, Kan. @nicatnitemusic

Orlando Napier, Santa Barbara, Calif. @ONapiermusic

Phillip Arnold "Pip," Marietta, Ga. @pip_andrew

Tony Lucca, Waterford, Mich. @luccadoes

Whitney Myer, Reno, Nev. @Whitney_myer

 

#TEAM BLAKE

Artist, Hometown, Twitter

Adley Stump, Tulsa, Okla. @AdleyStump

ALyX, Dallas @FollowALyX

Brian Fuente, Ridgeland, MS @BFuente

Charlotte Sometimes, Wall, N.J. @4EverSometimes

Erin Willett, Gaithersburg, Md. @erin_willett

Gwen Sebastian, Hebron, N.D. @gwensebastian

Jermaine Paul, Harriman, N.Y. @jermainepaul

Jordan Rager, Loganville, Ga. @Jordan_Rager

Jordis Unga, Ridgeland, Minn. @jordismusic

Lex Land, Orange County, Calif. @LexLand

Naia Kete, Leverett, Mass. @naiakete




More On: Lionel Richie, Kelly Clarkson, Miranda Lambert, Alanis Morissette, Robin Thicke,

Comment & Share


Subscribe for News & Specials