tv.broadwayworld.com

NBC Sports to Air Colonial Athletic Association Basketball

Related: COLONIAL ATHLETIC ASSOCIATION, NBC, Sports

NBC-Sports-to-Air-18-Colonial-Athletic-Assoc-Mens-Basketball-Games-20121012

NBC Sports Network will present 18 Colonial Athletic Association men's basketball games this season, beginning with George Mason hosting Northern Iowa on Saturday, December 8 at 6 p.m. ET. NBC Sports Network's CAA schedule will feature Delaware, Drexel, George Mason, Hofstra, James Madison, Northeastern, and Old Dominion. In addition to 15 regular-season games, NBC Sports Network will also televise the CAA conference semifinals and the conference championship game.

NBC Sports Network's 2012-13 CAA men's basketball schedule will also include Davidson at Drexel on Saturday, December 22 at 8 p.m. ET, Northeastern at George Mason on Thursday, January 3 at 7 p.m. ET, Delaware at Drexel on Monday, January 28 at 7 p.m. ET and George Mason at Old Dominion on Monday, February 4 at 7 p.m. ET.

This year, NBC Sports Network will televise more than 50 college basketball games, the most in the network's history. Some of the conferences featured will include the Atlantic 10, Colonial Athletic Association, Ivy League and Mountain West. In addition, NBC Sports Network will also be the television home of the Carrier Classic and Navy-Marine Corps Classic basketball tournaments. A complete list of the 2012-13 NBC Sports Network college basketball schedule is forthcoming.

Following is NBC Sports Network's 2012-13 CAA men's basketball schedule (all times ET):

Date Game Time (ET)
Sat., Dec. 8 Northern Iowa at George Mason 6:00 p.m.
Sat., Dec. 22 Davidson at Drexel 8:00 pm
Thurs., Jan. 3 Northeastern at George Mason 7:00 pm
Thurs., Jan. 10 Old Dominion at George Mason 7:00 pm
Sat., Jan. 12 Drexel at James Madison 4:00 pm
Sat., Jan. 19 Hofstra at George Mason 5:00 pm
Mon., Jan. 28 Delaware at Drexel 7:00 pm
Thurs., Jan. 31 Drexel at George Mason 7:00 pm
Mon., Feb. 4 George Mason at Old Dominion 7:00 pm
Thurs., Feb. 7 Old Dominion at Drexel 7:00 pm
Mon., Feb. 11 Old Dominion at Delaware 7:00 pm
Mon., Feb. 18 Hofstra at Drexel 7:00 pm
Thurs., Feb. 21 Drexel at Delaware 7:00 pm
Thurs., Feb. 28 Drexel at Old Dominion 7:00 pm
Sat., March 2 George Mason at Delaware 2:00 pm
Sun., March 10 Conference Semifinal Game # 1 2:00 pm
Sun., March 10 Conference Semifinal Game # 2 4:30 pm
Mon., March 11 Conference Championship Game 7:00 pm

Related Links
Univision News Premieres Four-Part Digital Series on Effects of Climate Change In Latin AmericaUnivision News Premieres Four-Part Digital Series on Effects of Climate Change In Latin America
October 31, 2014
Scoop: LAST CALL WITH CARSON DALY on NBCScoop: LAST CALL WITH CARSON DALY on NBC
by TV Scoop - October 31, 2014
Scoop: TONIGHT SHOW STARRING JIMMY FALLON on NBCScoop: TONIGHT SHOW STARRING JIMMY FALLON on NBC
by TV Scoop - October 31, 2014
BWW Recap: It's Getting Scary on A TO ZBWW Recap: It's Getting Scary on A TO Z
by Joseph OHern - October 31, 2014
Telemundo to Present FUTBOL ESTELAR: LEON VS. ATLASTelemundo to Present FUTBOL ESTELAR: LEON VS. ATLAS
October 30, 2014


About Author

Subscribe to Author Alerts

BLOGS
Spoiler Alert! Recap and Review: THE VOICE Knockout Rounds Night One 10/27; Full Results!Spoiler Alert!: THE VOICE Knockout Rounds Night One; Full Results and Reviews! Top-10 Horror Movies Streaming FREE on FrightPix.com; Toxie, PSYCHOSHARK, INFECTION, More
Top-10 Horror Movies Streaming FREE on FrightPix.com; Toxie, PSYCHOSHARK, INFECTION, More
dotted line
But, Wait! What's On TV Tonight? Thursday, October 30th: It's the Great Pumpkin, BWW! 8:00pm: IT'S THE GREAT PUMPKIN, CHARLIE BROWN | ABC

9:00pm: SCANDAL | ABC

10:00: PARENTHOOD | NBC

Click for more picks!

Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber