tv.broadwayworld.com

NBC Sports Network Announces Full College Basketball Schedule Through March 2013

Related: NBC Sports Network

NBC Sports Network's coverage of the 2012 college basketball season continues this week with six games and more than 12 hours of coverage.

Coverage begins with Old Dominion hosting Richmond on Tuesday at 7 p.m. ET from the Ted Constant Convocation Center in Norfolk, Va. Mike Corey will manage play-by-play duties for Richmond-Old Dominion and will be joined by analyst Ron Thompson.

Tuesday's coverage continues at 9 p.m. ET, when St. Bonaventure hosts Siena at the Reilly Center in St. Bonaventure, N.Y. Scott Graham will serve as the play-by-play announcer, alongside analyst Vin Parise.

On Wednesday, Penn State travels to The Palestra in Philadelphia, Penn., to take on La Salle at 9:15 p.m. ET. Dave Strader will handle play-by-play duties along with former NBA head coach and NBC Sports Network analyst Stan Van Gundy.

NBC Sports Network coverage continues on Friday night when Old Dominion hosts VCU at 9:15 p.m. ET. Veteran play-by-play announcer Todd Harris will call the game with analyst Ron Thompson.

Anchoring NBC Sports Network's 12 hours of college basketball coverage this week, is a doubleheader on Saturday night. Northern Iowa travels to the Patriot Center in Fairfax, Va. to take on George Mason at 6 p.m. ET. Todd Harris will serve as the play-by-play announcer for the game and will be joined in the booth by Ron Thompson.

Immediately following the early game that evening, Penn will host Villanova at 8 p.m. ET. Randy Moss will call the game alongside analyst Dalen Cuff, from The Palestra in Philadelphia, Penn.

The NBC Sports Network will televise more than 60 college basketball games this season -- the most in its history -- featuring more than 40 different schools. The majority of the games and teams will come from the Atlantic 10, Mountain West, Colonial Athletic Association and Ivy League conferences.

Following is the NBC Sports Network 2012-13 college basketball schedule (all times ET):

Tues., Dec. 4: Richmond at Old Dominion - 7 p.m.
Tues., Dec. 4: Siena at St. Bonaventure - 9 p.m.
Wed., Dec. 5: Penn State at La Salle - 9:15 p.m.
Fri., Dec 7: VCU at Old Dominion - 9:15 p.m.
Sat., Dec. 8: Northern Iowa at George Mason - 6 p.m.
Sat., Dec. 8: Villanova at Penn - 8 p.m.
Tues., Dec 18: Western Kentucky at VCU - 7 p.m.
Wed., Dec. 19: Western Michigan at Duquesne - 7 p.m.
Sat., Dec. 22: George Mason vs. Richmond -3 p.m. ****
Sat., Dec. 22: Virginia vs. Old Dominion - 5:30 p.m. ****
Fri., Dec. 28: Providence at Brown - 7 p.m.
Thurs., Jan. 3: Northeastern at George Mason - 7 p.m.
Sat., Jan. 5: Lehigh at VCU - 5 p.m.
Sun., Jan. 6: Florida at Yale - 5:30 p.m.
Thurs., Jan. 10: Old Dominion at George Mason -7 p.m.
Sat., Jan. 12: Butler at Dayton - 2 p.m.
Sat., Jan. 12: Drexel at James Madison - 4 p.m.
Sat., Jan. 12: Penn at Princeton - 6 p.m.
Sat., Jan. 12: Colorado State at San Diego State - 8 p.m.
Sat., Jan 19: Columbia at Cornell - 3 p.m.
Sat., Jan. 19: Hofstra at George Mason - 5 p.m.
Sat., Jan. 19: UNLV at Colorado State - 7 p.m.
Sat., Jan 26: Dartmouth at Harvard - 2 p.m.
Sat., Jan. 26: New Mexico at San Diego State - 4 p.m.
Mon., Jan. 28: Delaware at Drexel - 7 p.m.
Thurs., Jan. 31: Drexel at George Mason - 7 p.m.
Sat., Feb. 2: Dayton at Saint Louis - 2 p.m.
Sat., Feb. 2: Columbia at Princeton - 6 p.m.
Sat., Feb. 2: Nevada at New Mexico - 8 p.m.
Mon., Feb. 4: George Mason at Old Dominion - 7 p.m.
Thurs., Feb. 7: Old Dominion at Drexel - 7 p.m.
Sat., Feb. 9: New Mexico at UNLV - 9 p.m.
Mon., Feb. 11: Old Dominion at Delaware - 7 p.m.
Sat., Feb. 16: Saint Joseph's at La Salle - 1 p.m.
Sat., Feb. 16: Princeton at Harvard - 7 p.m.
Sat., Feb. 16: San Diego State at UNLV - 9 p.m.
Mon., Feb. 18: Hofstra at Drexel - 7 p.m.
Thurs., Feb. 21: Drexel at Delaware - 7 p.m.
Sat., Feb. 23: New Mexico at Colorado State - 4 p.m.
Sat., Feb. 23: Nevada at San Diego State - 6 p.m.
Thurs., Feb. 28: Drexel at Old Dominion - 7 p.m.
Sat., March 2: George Mason at Delaware - 2 p.m.
Sat., March 2: UNLV at Nevada - 4 p.m.
Sat., March 2: Harvard at Penn - 6 p.m.
Thurs., March 7: Butler at Massachusetts - 7 p.m.
Sat., March 9: La Salle at Saint Louis - 1:30 p.m.
Sat., March 9: San Diego State at Boise State - 3:30 p.m.
Sat., March 9: Cornell at Harvard - 5:30 p.m.
Sun., March 10: CAA Conference Semifinal Game # 1 - 2:00 p.m.
Sun., March 10: CAA Conference Semifinal Game # 2 - 4:30 p.m.
Mon., March 11: CAA Conference Championship Game - 7 p.m.


BLOGS
Spoiler Alert! Recap and Review: THE VOICE Top 12 Performance Show 11/17; Full Results! Fortunately the Show Finished Strong!Spoiler Alert! Review & Recap: THE VOICE Fortunately Finished Strong! BWW Interview: Ricky Ubeda & Valerie Rockey Chat SYTYCD Tour, Living in Close Quarters,  Future Plans
BWW Interview: Ricky & Valerie Chat SYTYCD Tour, Future Career Plan

Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber

   
Advertisement