tv.broadwayworld.com

Click Here for Articles About THE DAILY RUNDOWN

MSNBC to Host Live Coverage and Analysis of Presidential Debate

Related Links
NBC News Promotes Two Washington D.C. CorrespondentsNBC News Promotes Two Washington D.C. Correspondents
May 02, 2014
MSNBC's Primetime Lineup Scores Best Monthly Numbers Since 2012MSNBC's Primetime Lineup Scores Best Monthly Numbers Since 2012
February 25, 2014
NBC News' Chuck Todd to Host Weekly Show on SiriusXMNBC News' Chuck Todd to Host Weekly Show on SiriusXM
November 21, 2013
MSNBC Tops CNN in Total Viewers and Key Demos for QuarterMSNBC Tops CNN in Total Viewers and Key Demos for Quarter
April 03, 2013
Related: THE DAILY RUNDOWN, MSNBC, News

MSNBC will host live coverage and analysis of the Presidential Debate on Wednesday evening at the University of Denver. MSNBC's special coverage begins at 8p ET/6p MT and will be hosted by Rachel Maddow with Chris Matthews, Rev. Al Sharpton, Ed Schultz, Lawrence O'Donnell, Chris Hayes and Steve Schmidt. "Hardball with Chris Matthews" will air live at both 5p ET/3p MT and 7p ET/5p MT on Wednesday. MSNBC will air various other programs from the University of Denver throughout the week as well – please see below for full schedule. MSNBC will also host a live watch party for "The Ed Show" in Denver which will be open to the public on Tuesday, October 2.

MSNBC will air special coverage of the debate led by Rachel Maddow, with Chris Matthews, Rev. Al Sharpton, Ed Schultz, Lawrence O'Donnell, Chris Hayes and Steve Schmidt - beginning at 8p ET/6p MT

Tuesday, October 2:

"The Daily Rundown" will air live from Littleton, Colorado – 9a ET/7a MT

"The Ed Show" will air live at 8p ET/6p MT – we will have an open-to-the-public viewing party at Govnr's Park Bar on Tuesday evening during the show and Ed will join the fans in person after the show wraps.

Wednesday, October 3:

"The Daily Rundown" will air live from the University of Denver – 9a ET/7a MT

"Andrea Mitchell Reports" will air live from the University of Denver – 1p ET/11a MT

Steve Kornacki will report live from the University of Denver for MSNBC's "The Cycle" – 3p ET/1p MT

"Martin Bashir" will air live from the University of Denver – 4p ET/2p MT

"Hardball with Chris Matthews" will be live from the University of Denver – 5p ET/3p MT and 7p ET/5p MT

Thursday, October 4:

"The Daily Rundown" will air live from the University of Denver – 9a ET/7a MT

"Andrea Mitchell Reports" will air live from the University of Denver – 1p ET/11a MT


BLOGS
Spoiler Alert! Recap and Review: AMERICAN HORROR STORY: FREAK SHOW Welcomes 'Edward Mordrake,' Emma RobertsSpoiler Alert! AHS: FREAK SHOW 'Edward Mordrake;' Complete LIVE Recap! BroadwayWorld's Matt Tamanini Discusses Broadway, TV, Film on THAT'LL PLAY PODCAST
BWW's Matt Tamanini Discusses Theatre, TV, Film on THAT'LL PLAY PODCAST
dotted line
But, Wait! What's On TV Tonight? Fri, Oct. 24th: Tony & Gaga Get CHEEK TO CHEEK 9:00pm: GRIMM | NBC

9:00pm: CHEEK TO CHEEK w/ Lady Gaga & Tony Bennett | PBS

10:00pm: CONSTANTINE | NBC

Click for more picks!

Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber