Last Set of EMMY Presenters Announced - Bates, Colbert, Perry, Panettiere & More!


JANE LEVY, Hayden Panettiere, James Van Der Beek, DAMON WAYANS JR., AZIZ ANSARI, Kat Dennings and Matthew Perry, along with Primetime Emmy® Award winners Kathy Bates and Jimmy Fallon and nominees Steve Buscemi, Stephen Colbert and Seth MacFarlane, have been announced as the final presenters for "The 64th Primetime Emmy® Awards." The telecast will air live coast to coast SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 23 (8:00-11:00 p.m., ET /5:00-8:00 p.m., PT), on the ABC Television Network from the NOKIA Theater L.A. LIVE in Los Angeles.

AZIZ ANSARI – Star of the series "Parks & Recreation" 

Kathy Bates – Winner for Outstanding Guest Actress in a Drama Series ("Two and a Half Men")

Steve Buscemi – Nominee for Outstanding Lead Actor in a Drama Series ("Boardwalk Empire")

Stephen Colbert – Nominee for Outstanding Variety Series ("The Colbert Report")

Kat Dennings – Star of the series "2 Broke Girls"

Jimmy Fallon – Winner for Outstanding Guest Actor in a Comedy Series ("Saturday Night Live")

JANE LEVY – Star of the ABC series "Suburgatory"

Seth MacFarlane – Nominee for Outstanding Animated Program ("American Dad")

Hayden Panettiere – Star of the Upcoming ABC series "Nashville"