tv.broadwayworld.com

ESPN Announces 2014 Pac-12 Conference Men's Basketball Lineup

ESPN Announces 2014 Pac-12 Conference Men's Basketball Lineup

ESPN's 2014 Pac-12 men's college basketball regular-season schedule will showcase 37 conference games across ESPN, ESPN2 and ESPNU.



All games will be available through WatchESPN, accessible online at WatchESPN.com, on smartphones and tablets via the WatchESPN app, through ESPN on Xbox LIVE to Gold members and on Apple TV to fans who receive their video subscription from an affiliated provider.



Schedule highlights:

Three Pac-12 schools appear in ESPN.com's preseason top 25 poll: No. 4 Arizona, No. 22 Colorado and No. 23 UCLA - combining for 25 total appearances in the schedule.



ESPNU will debut a new weekly Sunday series of Pac-12 games, forming a Sunday night doubleheader with the ACC.



The second season of a Wednesday late night game will return and be highlighted by the beginning of a doubleheader that will air on ESPN2 (9 p.m.) and ESPNU (11 p.m.) for five-consecutive weeks from January 29-March 5.



The Pac-12 will have a weekly game on most Thursdays on ESPN or ESPN2 at 9 p.m.



College GameDay Covered by State Farm will feature the "flex pick" for the third consecutive year - this time heading west on Saturday, Feb. 22. GameDay will originate from either Boulder, Colo., for the No. 4 Arizona at No. 22 Colorado game or Palo Alto, Calif., for the No. 23 UCLA at Stanford tilt. The game selected will be part of the Saturday Primetime Presented by DIRECTV schedule (ESPN, 9 p.m.), while the other game will be at 6 p.m. on ESPN or ESPN2. Colorado or Stanford will be a first-time host site.



ESPN and the Pac-12 are in the second year of a 12-year agreement for extensive conference action through 2023-24.



A schedule of Pac-12 non-conference games on ESPN networks will be announced at a later date.



ESPN Networks 2014 Pac-12 Conference Men's Basketball Schedule (subject to change)



Date Time (ET) Game Network

Thu, Jan 2 8 p.m. Washington at Arizona State ESPNU 10 p.m. Oregon State at No. 22 Colorado ESPNU

Sun, Jan 5 6 p.m. Washington State at Arizona State ESPNU

Thu, Jan 9 9 p.m. No. 4 Arizona at No. 23 UCLA ESPN or ESPN2

Sat, Jan 11 8 p.m. Cal at Oregon State ESPNU

Sun, Jan 12 10 p.m. Arizona State at No. 23 UCLA ESPNU

Wed. Jan 15 11 p.m. Washington at Cal ESPNU

Sat, Jan 18 11 p.m. Washington at Stanford ESPNU

Sun, Jan 19 8 p.m. Oregon at Oregon State ESPNU

Wed, Jan 22 11 p.m. Cal at USC ESPNU

Thu, Jan 23 9 p.m. No. 22 Colorado at No. 4 Arizona ESPN2

Sun, Jan 26 8 p.m. Cal at No. 23 UCLA ESPNU

Wed, Jan 29 9 p.m. No. 4 Arizona at Stanford ESPN2 11 p.m. Arizona State at Cal ESPNU

Thu, Jan 30 9 p.m. No. 23 UCLA at Oregon ESPN or ESPN2

Sun, Feb 2 TBD No. 23 UCLA at Oregon State ESPNU

Wed, Feb 5 9 p.m. Stanford at Cal ESPN2

Thu, Feb 6 9 p.m. Oregon at No. 4 Arizona ESPN or ESPN2

Sun, Feb 9 8 p.m. Washington at No. 22 Colorado ESPNU

Wed, Feb 12 9 p.m. Stanford at Washington ESPN2 11 p.m. Cal at Washington State ESPNU

Thu, Feb 13 9 p.m. No. 22 Colorado at No. 23 UCLA ESPN or ESPN2

Fri, Feb 14 9 p.m. No. 4 Arizona at Arizona State ESPN

Sun, Feb 16 8 p.m. No. 22 Colorado at USC ESPNU

Wed, Feb 19 9 p.m. Washington at Oregon ESPN2 11 p.m. Arizona State at No. 22 Colorado ESPNU

Sat, Feb 22 6 or 9 p.m. No. 23 UCLA at Stanford ESPN or ESPN2 6 or 9 p.m. No. 4 Arizona at No. 22 Colorado ESPN or ESPN2

Sun, Feb 23 8 p.m. Arizona State at Utah ESPNU

Wed, Feb 26 9 p.m. Cal at No. 4 Arizona ESPN2 11 p.m. Stanford at Arizona State ESPNU

Thu, Feb 27 9 p.m. Oregon at No. 23 UCLA ESPN or ESPN2

Sun, Mar 2 8 p.m. Stanford at No. 4 Arizona ESPNU

Wed, Mar 5 9 p.m. No. 22 Colorado at Stanford ESPN2 11 p.m. Utah at Cal ESPNU

Thu, Mar 6 9 p.m. No. 23 UCLA at Washington ESPN or ESPN2 11 p.m. USC at Washington State ESPNU


Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber