tv.broadwayworld.com

Comedy Central's Daniel Tosh Presents 'The June Gloom Tour'

Related: Comedy Central,

Live Nation and Comedy Central announce "The June Gloom Tour" with Daniel Tosh and special guest, Jarrod Carmichael. The tour kicks off on May 30 th in Salt Lake City and travels to over 25 cities across the United States. Tickets go on-sale Friday, February 8, 2013 at Ticketmaster.com.

"Tosh.0" currently airs on Tuesday nights at 10:00 p.m. ET/PT on Comedy Central and consists of 30 episodes throughout 2013. The series premiered on June 4, 2009 and features the razor-sharp humor and biting commentary from comedian Daniel Tosh. He delves into all aspects of the internet from the absolutely absurd to the incredibly ingenious in this weekly topical series.

"THE JUNE GLOOM TOUR" DATES:

Thursday, May 30, 2013

Abravanel Hall

Salt Lake City, UT

Friday, May 31, 2013

Cheyenne Civic Center Performing Arts Theatre

Cheyenne, WY

Saturday, June 01, 2013

Bellco Theatre

Denver, CO

Monday, June 03, 2013

Lied Center

Lincoln, NE

Tuesday, June 04, 2013

Cy Stephens Performing Arts Center

Ames, IA

Wednesday, June 05, 2013

Paramount Theatre

Cedar Rapids, IA

Thursday, June 06, 2013

Civic Theatre

Peoria, IL

Friday, June 07, 2013

Devos Performance Hall

Grand Rapids, MI

Saturday, June 08, 2013

Fox Theatre

Detroit, MI

Sunday, June 09, 2013

Wharton Center

East Lansing, MI

Monday, June 10, 2013

Stranahan Theatre

Toledo, OH

Tuesday, June 11, 2013

Benjamin & Marian Schuster Performing Arts Center

Dayton, OH

Wednesday, June 12, 2013

Heinz Hall

Pittsburgh, PA

Thursday, June 13, 2013

Arnooff Symphony Hall

Cincinnati, OH

Saturday, June 15, 2013

COBB Performing Arts Center

Atlanta, GA

Sunday, June 16, 2013

Tennessee Theatre

Knoxville, TN

Monday, June 17, 2013

The Classic Center Theatre

Athens, GA

Tuesday, June 18, 2013

Roanoke Civic Center

Roanoke, VA

Wednesday, June 19, 2013

Chrysler Hall

Norfolk, VA

Thursday, June 20, 2013

Tower Theatre

Philadelphia, PA

Friday, June 21, 2013

Patricia & Arthur Modell Performing Arts Center at the Lyric

Baltimore, MD

Saturday, June 22, 2013

Warner Theatre

Washington, DC

Sunday, June 23, 2013

Warner Theatre

Washington, DC

Monday, June 24, 2013

Township Auditorium

Columbia, SC

Tuesday, June 25, 2013

Bob Carr Performing Arts Center

Orlando, FL

Thursday, June 27, 2013

David A. Straz, Jr. Center For The Performing Arts

Tampa, FL

Friday, June 28, 2013

Barbara B. Mann Performing Arts Hall

Ft. Meyers, FL

Saturday, June 29, 2013

The Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theater

Miami, FL

Sunday, June 30, 2013

Kravis Center For The Performing Arts

West Palm Beach, FL

All dates are subject to change.

Additional ticket and tour information can be found at DanielTosh.com and LiveNation.com.

About Live Nation Entertainment:

Live Nation Entertainment (NYSE: LYV) is the world's leading live entertainment and ecommerce company, comprised of four market leaders: Ticketmaster.com, Live Nation Concerts, Artist Nation and Live Nation Network. Ticketmaster.com is the global event ticketing leader and one of the world's top five ecommerce sites, with almost 27 million monthly unique visitors.Live Nation Concerts produces over 22,000 shows annually for more than 2,300 artists globally.Artist Nation is the world's top artist management company, representing over 250 artists.These businesses power Live Nation Network, the leading provider of entertainment marketing solutions, enabling nearly 800 advertisers to tap into the 200 million consumers Live Nation delivers annually through its live event and digital platforms. For additional information, visitwww.livenation.com/investors.

About Comedy Central: Available on-air, online and on-the-go, Comedy Central (www.cc.com) is the #1 brand in comedy and is owned by, and is a registered trademark of, Comedy Partners, a wholly-owned unit of Viacom Inc. (VIA and VIAB).

SOURCE Live Nation

Comment & Share

Related Links
THE BIG BANG THEORY's Mayim Bialik to Host TV Land's CANDID CAMERA; Premiere Set for AugustTHE BIG BANG THEORY's Mayim Bialik to Host TV Land's CANDID CAMERA; Premiere Set for August
July 24, 2014
THE TONIGHT SHOW, LATE NIGHT Take Timeslots in Total Viewers, Key DemosTHE TONIGHT SHOW, LATE NIGHT Take Timeslots in Total Viewers, Key Demos
July 24, 2014
Neil DeGrasse Tyson, Richard H. Wolff & More Set for REAL TIME WITH BILL MAHER, 7/25Neil DeGrasse Tyson, Richard H. Wolff & More Set for REAL TIME WITH BILL MAHER, 7/25
July 23, 2014
Comedy Central Sets 2014 Comic-Con Fan EventsComedy Central Sets 2014 Comic-Con Fan Events
July 21, 2014
VIDEO: Stephen Addresses Malaysia Airlines Tragedy & Middle East Cease-Fire on COLBERTVIDEO: Stephen Addresses Malaysia Airlines Tragedy & Middle East Cease-Fire on COLBERT
July 18, 2014


About Author

Subscribe to Author Alerts

Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber