tv.broadwayworld.com

Catch Up on mun2's LARRYMANIA with Back-to-Back Episodes, 7/6

Related: LARRYMANIA, mun2
Catch Up on mun2's LARRYMANIA with Back-to-Back Episodes, 7/6

This Fourth of July weekend, catch up on Hispanic television's #1 series "Larrymania" starring Latin superstar Larry Hernandez, with a special back-to-back marathon special this Sunday July 6 starting at 8 p.m. EST/7 p.m. CST, only on mun2. Visit mun2.tv/larrymania for exclusive clips of "Larrymania."

Sunday July 6th starting at 8 p.m EST /7 p.m CST:

"Girls' Night Out" - 8 p.m. EST / 7 p.m. CST:

Larry's longtime girlfriend Kenia is thrilled with their new baby girl Dalary, but is faced with a case of cabin fever. When she decides to take a break from her daily routine and has a girls' night out, the impromptu evening causes much more drama at home with Larry than she anticipated.

"Be My Valentine" - 9 p.m. EST/8p.m. CST:

The most romantic time of the year is here, but with all the drama surrounding their relationship, will Kenia and Larry be able to reconcile and enjoy Valentine's Day? After weeks away from his boys, Larry takes advantage of a film premiere in Phoenix to have Larry Jr. and Sebastian join him and Kenia for a star-studded red carpet event.

"Mini Honeymoon in Mazatlan"- 10 p.m. EST/9 p.m. CST:

Larry meets acclaimed actor Diego Luna at the movie premiere of "Cesar Chavez," gets the workout of a lifetime with his new male trainer, and performs a sold out show in Pico Rivera. The superstar is shocked when he finds himself surrounded by fans who let it all loose and give him an unforgettable gift, their lingerie. Meanwhile, Kenia sits in the crowds enjoying a bottle of tequila. Larry and Kenia head to Mazatlan for a mini honeymoon that quickly turns sour.

Website: mun2.tv
Twitter: @mun2 and @mun2media
Instagram: @mun2tv

About mun2:

mun2 is the Hispanic entertainment cable destination that offers electrifying programming that is a thrilling mix of must-see originals, most-watched, premium international sports and blockbuster movies. The home for vibrant content produced and presented for the fastest growing audience - Hispanic viewers - the network reflects the diverse lifestyle and language of its audience. The network's content can be found across multiple platforms, including its award winning mun2.tv site and mun2Now app. With offices in Los Angeles, Miami and New York, the network is part of NBCUniversal's Hispanic Enterprises and Content.

To find mun2 visit: http://www.mun2.tv/get-mun2

Follow us on twitter: @mun2 and @mun2media


BLOGS
Spoiler Alert! Recap and Review: THE VOICE Top 12 Performance Show 11/17; Full Results! Fortunately the Show Finished Strong!Spoiler Alert! Review & Recap: THE VOICE Fortunately Finished Strong! BWW Interview: Ricky Ubeda & Valerie Rockey Chat SYTYCD Tour, Living in Close Quarters,  Future Plans
BWW Interview: Ricky & Valerie Chat SYTYCD Tour, Future Career Plan

Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber

   
Advertisement