tv.broadwayworld.com

BWW CRITIC'S CUT Articles
Click Here for More Articles on BWW CRITIC'S CUT...

BWW TV's January 2013 Ultimate Premiere Guide

Related: AMERICAN IDOL, HOUSE OF LIES, GIRLS, January 2013, Midseason Premieres

Wednesday, January 16

AMERICAN IDOL: Part 1 of Season 12 Premiere (8 PM, Fox)

GHOST HUNTERS: Season 9 Premiere (9 PM, Syfy)

GHOST MINE: Series Premiere (10 PM, Syfy)

WORKAHOLICS: Season 3.5 Premiere (10 PM, Comedy Central)

KROLL SHOW: Series Premiere (10:30 PM, Comedy Central)

Thursday, January 17

AMERICAN IDOL: Part 2 of Season 12 Premiere (8 PM, Fox)

ANGER MANAGEMENT: Season 2 Premiere (9 PM, FX)

ARCHER: Season 4 Premiere (10 PM, FX)

SUITS: Season 2.5 Premiere (10 PM, USA)

KING OF THE NERDS: Season 4 Premiere (10 PM, TBS)

LEGIT: Series Premiere (10:30 PM, FX)

TOTALLY BIASED WITH W. KAMAU BELL: Season 2 Premiere (11pm, FX)

NEWSREADERS: Series Premiere (12 AM, Adult Swim)

Friday, January 18

REAL TIME WITH Bill Maher: Season 11 Premiere (10 PM, HBO)

Saturday, January 19

RIPPER STREET: Series Premiere (10 PM, BBC America)

Sunday, January 20

KOURTNEY & KIM TAKE MIAMI: Season 3 Premiere (9 PM, E!)

Monday, January 21

THE FOLLOWING: Series Premiere (9 PM, Fox)

Tuesday, January 22

THE TASTE: Series Premiere (8 PM, ABC)

THE ULTIMATE FIGHTER: Season 16 Premiere (9 PM, FX)

WHITE COLLAR: Season 4.5 Premiere (10 PM, USA)

WILD THINGS WITH DOMINIC MONAGHAN: Series Premiere (10 PM, BBC America)

Wednesday, January 23

NECESSARY ROUGHNESS: Season 2.5 Premiere (10 PM, USA)

Thursday, January 24

PROJECT RUNWAY: Season 11 Premiere (9 PM, Lifetime)

Friday, January 25

SPARTACUS: WAR OF THE DAMNED: Season 3 Premiere (9 PM, Starz)

Monday, January 28

DALLAS: Season 2 Premiere (9 PM, TNT)

RUPAUL'S DRAG RACE: Season 5 Premiere (9 PM, Logo)

Wednesday, January 30

THE AMERICANS: Series Premiere (10 PM, FX)

Thursday, January 31

DO NO HARM: Series Premiere (10 PM, NBC)

*All times EST

Related Articles


Comment & Share

Related Links
Scoop: AMERICA'S NEXT TOP MODEL on THE CW - Friday, August 22, 2014Scoop: AMERICA'S NEXT TOP MODEL on THE CW - Friday, August 22, 2014
by TV Scoop - July 31, 2014
Scoop: AMERICA'S NEXT TOP MODEL on THE CW - Monday, August 18, 2014Scoop: AMERICA'S NEXT TOP MODEL on THE CW - Monday, August 18, 2014
by TV Scoop - July 31, 2014
Scoop: MIKE & MOLLY on CBS - Monday, August 4, 2014Scoop: MIKE & MOLLY on CBS - Monday, August 4, 2014
by TV Scoop - July 31, 2014
Scoop: THE CHEW on ABC - Week of August 4, 2014Scoop: THE CHEW on ABC - Week of August 4, 2014
by TV Scoop - July 31, 2014
Casting Legend Marion Dougherty to Receive 2014 Governors Award at Creative EmmysCasting Legend Marion Dougherty to Receive 2014 Governors Award at Creative Emmys
July 31, 2014


About Author

Subscribe to Author Alerts
Tyler Peterson Tyler Peterson works on the BroadwayWorld News Desk after having served as an intern and BWW Chicago writer while wrapping up undergrad. He currently lives in New York City.



Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber