2013 Heisman Trophy Winner to Present Top Ten List on LATE SHOW WITH DAVID LETTERMAN, 12/16

The 2013 Heisman Trophy winner will present the Top Ten List on the LATE SHOW with DAVID LETTERMAN, Monday, Dec. 16 (11:35 PM-12:37 AM, ET/PT) on the CBS Television Network.

The recipient of the prestigious award, which honors the year's most outstanding College Football player, will be announced this Saturday, Dec. 14 in New York City. This year's Heisman Trophy finalists are Florida State quarterback Jameis Winston, Boston College running back Andre Williams, Auburn running back Tre Mason, Alabama quarterback A.J. McCarron, Northern Illinois quarterback Jordan Lynch and Texas A&M quarterback Johnny Manziel, the reigning 2012 Heisman Trophy winner.

As last year's Heisman Trophy recipient, Manziel presented the "Top Ten Perks of Winning the Heisman Trophy" when he appeared on the broadcast Dec. 10, 2012.

Also visiting the LATE SHOW on Monday, Dec. 16 are actor Will Ferrell, star of the highly-anticipated film "Anchorman 2: The Legend Continues," and musical guests Chris Cornell featuring Joy Williams.

The Late Show with David Letterman is a production of Worldwide Pants Incorporated. Barbara Gaines, Matt Roberts, Jude Brennan, Maria Pope, Eric Stangel, Justin Stangel and Rob Burnett are the executive producers.

More On: CBS, College Football, Late Show with David Letterman.

Comment & Share

Subscribe for News & Specials